Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Veet Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145g/5.1oz

Veet Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145g/5.1oz

By VEET
4.0 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars48%
  • 4 Stars26%
  • 3 Stars14%
  • 2 Stars4%
  • 1 Star8%
#13 in Hair Removal Creams
Veet Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145g/5.1oz
Veet Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145g/5.1oz
Reviews (299)
Q&A (1)
Photos (5)
Melissa R.
Melissa R.
Valrico, FL
20 reviews
Jan. 23, 2017, 9:47 p.m.
Review for: Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145 g
This product was quiet different from what I'm use to. Takes time for the hair to come off but otherwise you feel very soft.
Flor A.
Flor A.
Katy, TX
26 reviews
Oct. 27, 2016, 9:48 p.m.
Review for: Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145 g
Love using this two together. Works really well and gets the job done right. Doesn't leave raiser bumps or cuts, plus leaves skin feeling smooth .
Mónica H.
Mónica H.
20 reviews
Jan. 3, 2017, 1:22 a.m.
Review for: Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145 g
Really like this product. Great design and super easy to use. The "razor" is a huge plus and helps to get rid of the hair. I bought mine at cvs and think it's worth the price. I would recommend to anyone looking for fast easy hair removal.
sol a.
sol a.
8 reviews
Nov. 4, 2016, 4:04 p.m.
Review for: Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145 g
el aroma es bueno, pero para que todo el vello se valla hay que aplicar mucho producto y asi no dura mucho y hay que comprar mas a menudo pero el resultado es bueno
Margaret K.
Margaret K.
San antonio, Tx
14 reviews
Jan. 23, 2017, 2:49 p.m.
Review for: Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145 g
Love this stuff. Fast and very easy to use. The tool is great. Allows you to "shave" the foam off. Legs feel smooth and silky for days. I have sensitive skin and it did not irritate me!
Nanea H.
Nanea H.
Vallejo, CA
28 reviews
Oct. 25, 2016, 1:29 p.m.
Review for: Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145 g
The bladeless tool really helped with the removal of hair. I used to have to use paper towels or wash clothes to help remove the hair which didn't work as effective. This also saves you from ruining a wash cloth.
Jaymee B.
Jaymee B.
58 reviews
Jan. 4, 2017, 2:29 p.m.
Review for: Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145 g
I like this product as it comes with a razor already. And its light and creamy i went out of the shower hair free and fresh
Evelina R.
Evelina R.
La Vergne, TN
909 reviews
Jan. 5, 2017, 5:12 p.m.
Review for: Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145 g
I do like veet! I was hesitant to try it but it leaves your skin so smooth and the bladeless tool is genius
Maria P.
Maria P.
Revere , MA
23 reviews
Oct. 22, 2016, 3:13 p.m.
Review for: Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145 g
Veet Fast-Acting Gel Cream removes hair gently and effectively, leaving your skin feeling smooth and moisturized. Formulated with Aloe Vera and Vitamin E, the dermatologist-tested cream comes in a pump bottle with a spatula for easy application and removal.
Dina D.
Dina D.
Middletown, CT
12 reviews
Jan. 8, 2017, 1:07 p.m.
Review for: Rasera Hair Removal Gel Cream Fresh Sensation + Bladeless Tool 145 g
I love this product! The smell isn't too chemically and the rasera makes it very easy to remove the product. Very smooth results
patricia t.
patricia t.
Lincolnton, NC
73 reviews
I was just wondering does this product contain baby oil. All the other hair removers I have used break me out like baby oil does and I haven't tried this one yet

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us