Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Utz Chocolate Flavored Covered Pretzels

Utz Chocolate Flavored Covered Pretzels

By UTZ
4.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars77%
  • 4 Stars17%
  • 3 Stars6%
  • 2 Stars0%
  • 1 Star0%
#67 in Pretzels
Utz.
Chocolate flavored.
Pretzels.
Covered specials.
Utz Chocolate Flavored Covered Pretzels
Utz Chocolate Flavored Covered Pretzels
Reviews (88)
Q&A (0)
Melissa A.
Melissa A.
Staten Island, NY
16 reviews
Feb. 11, 2017, 11:58 a.m.
Review for: Pretzels Chocolate Flavored 14 oz; 396.9 g
Chocolate and pretzels together taste so good. They are moderately priced and convenient to get.
brianna w.
brianna w.
23 reviews
April 28, 2017, 1:41 p.m.
Review for: Pretzels Chocolate Flavored 14 oz; 396.9 g
One of my all time favorite snacks. It's something I get all to myself and it's my favorite treat. Absolutely delious
Bianca O.
Bianca O.
Schofield, WI
27 reviews
March 28, 2017, 7:57 p.m.
Review for: Pretzels Chocolate Flavored 14 oz; 396.9 g
These chocolate covered pretzels may have been one of the best chocolate pretzels I have ever had in my entire life.
Caeli D.
Caeli D.
779 reviews
These are delicious! I love Utz pretzels but when you dip them in chocolate they are even better. These are a staple in my junk food collection.
Marie C.
Marie C.
82 reviews
Jan. 11, 2017, 10:34 p.m.
Review for: Pretzels Chocolate Flavored 14 oz; 396.9 g
The perfect treat for those looking for a salty and sweet snack! Just enough of each the salt and sweet that allows you to enjoy more than one. Attacks cravings in a one handful these delightful treats.
EmiLee R.
EmiLee R.
Egg Harbor Cy, NJ
32 reviews
Jan. 11, 2017, 10:42 p.m.
Review for: Pretzels Chocolate Flavored 14 oz; 396.9 g
I love some chocolate covered pretzels and it's really knows how to make them yummy 😍
cynthia k.
cynthia k.
3 reviews
Jan. 12, 2017, 12:55 a.m.
Review for: Pretzels Chocolate Flavored 14 oz; 396.9 g
Yummy milk chocolate covering round pretzels. Very tasty. Sweet and salty on the tongue followed by the wonderful crunch of the pretzel. Pretzel itself was not too hard, but just right, with a nice crispy crunch to it.
Beth A.
Beth A.
Troutville, VA
200 reviews
Jan. 9, 2017, 12:20 p.m.
Review for: Pretzels Chocolate Flavored 14 oz; 396.9 g
Chocolate and Preztels. Perfect combination. This UTZ brand is great. Love the sweet and salty combo. If you haven't tried, you should!
Isabelle H.
Isabelle H.
46 reviews
Jan. 7, 2017, 2:16 p.m.
Review for: Pretzels Chocolate Flavored 14 oz; 396.9 g
I love Utz chocolate covered pretzels they are a great snack! They have amazing ingredients that can be very beneficial. They for sure met my expectations and no other snack compares. They are may favorite treat at snack time and I would definitely recommend them to anyone who likes a sweet and salty treat.
Barbara G.
Barbara G.
Coldwater, MI
51 reviews
Jan. 7, 2017, 12:42 a.m.
Review for: Pretzels Chocolate Flavored 14 oz; 396.9 g
You know if it's UTZ it's guaranteed to be good fresh and delicious makes me want to buy more Everytime
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us