Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Utz Chocolate Flavored Covered Pretzels

Utz Chocolate Flavored Covered Pretzels

By UTZ
4.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars77%
  • 4 Stars17%
  • 3 Stars6%
  • 2 Stars0%
  • 1 Star0%
#64 in Pretzels
Utz.
Chocolate flavored.
Pretzels.
Covered specials.
Utz Chocolate Flavored Covered Pretzels
Utz Chocolate Flavored Covered Pretzels
Reviews (88)
Q&A (0)
ashley t.
ashley t.
16 reviews
April 23, 2017, 1:20 p.m.
Review for: Pretzels Chocolate Flavored 14 oz; 396.9 g
We love thesesMe aand my husdand just got married in nov aand just got us our on house we don't have much money and not many stuff for our house
Megan P.
Megan P.
50 reviews
April 1, 2017, 5:58 p.m.
Review for: Pretzels Chocolate Flavored 14 oz; 396.9 g
This combo is perfect. Salty, savory and then rich creamy chocolate. Only issue is.. what wine would you pair this with? 🤗
Eileen R.
Eileen R.
Meridan
25 reviews
May 31, 2017, 10:38 a.m.
Review for: Pretzels Chocolate Flavored 14 oz; 396.9 g
Como a mí siempre me gusta el chocolate espeso son buenos para comer Eso sí me gusta a ver cuándo me puedo comer
Nicole M.
Nicole M.
Independence
74 reviews
June 15, 2017, 1:41 a.m.
Review for: Pretzels Chocolate Flavored 14 oz; 396.9 g
My go to salty and sweet product. Not big on chocolate but when the craving hits I almost always buy these.
Fábia A.
Fábia A.
120 reviews
May 25, 2017, 8:59 p.m.
Review for: Pretzels Chocolate Flavored 14 oz; 396.9 g
Produto aprovado por mim e pelas minhas amigas. Ótima facilidade na aplicação e acessível devido a qualidade.
Carley G.
Carley G.
116 reviews
June 7, 2017, 12:05 p.m.
Review for: Pretzels Chocolate Flavored 14 oz; 396.9 g
Chocolate covered anything is fantastic but these are so yummy we leave some on the counter and they usually don't last very long
Jordan R.
Jordan R.
Mt Arlington, NJ
16 reviews
May 11, 2017, 11:33 a.m.
Review for: Pretzels Chocolate Flavored 14 oz; 396.9 g
Love chocolate. Love pretzels. They both go well together. Always a favorite snack. So delicious.
Rachel T.
Rachel T.
Port Allegany, PA
111 reviews
Badge Icon
Foodie Expert
Level 3
June 20, 2017, 10:52 a.m.
Review for: Pretzels Chocolate Flavored 14 oz; 396.9 g
Pretzels are a great snack! These are sweet and salty and very tasty! Affordable and I recommend!
Frannie E.
Frannie E.
Howard Beach, NY
41 reviews
April 19, 2017, 9:56 p.m.
Review for: Pretzels Chocolate Flavored 14 oz; 396.9 g
One of the best chocolate covered pretzel I ever had the chocolate flavor is so chocolatey
Lauren O.
Lauren O.
109 reviews
March 4, 2017, 4:21 p.m.
Review for: Pretzels Chocolate Flavored 14 oz; 396.9 g
These are tasty chocolate covered pretzels that you could share with your family they will go fast
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us