Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Utz Chocolate Flavored Covered Pretzels

Utz Chocolate Flavored Covered Pretzels

By UTZ
4.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars77%
  • 4 Stars17%
  • 3 Stars6%
  • 2 Stars0%
  • 1 Star0%
#64 in Pretzels
Utz.
Chocolate flavored.
Pretzels.
Covered specials.
Utz Chocolate Flavored Covered Pretzels
Utz Chocolate Flavored Covered Pretzels
Reviews (88)
Q&A (0)
Mirita M.
Mirita M.
19 reviews
March 22, 2017, 9:30 a.m.
Review for: Pretzels Chocolate Flavored 14 oz; 396.9 g
These are so delicious perfect for a little snack and gets your salty and sweet all in one! It can be hard to stop since it's so yummy, but worth it and you can purchase at Shoppers! Definitely recommend
Crystal F.
Crystal F.
142 reviews
April 27, 2017, 3:54 p.m.
Review for: Pretzels Chocolate Flavored 14 oz; 396.9 g
These are sooo delicious and my guilty little pleasure! They are the perfect combination of sweet and salty. I especially love these when Aunt Flo comes to visit.
Lindsay D.
Lindsay D.
Bealeton, VA
85 reviews
March 30, 2017, 9:21 p.m.
Review for: Pretzels Chocolate Flavored 14 oz; 396.9 g
Tried these for Christmas. The chocolate wasn't that great. They are my fav holiday snack, they were alright. I prob wouldn't purchase them again.
Carol P.
Carol P.
Erie, PA
82 reviews
Feb. 15, 2017, 6:54 p.m.
Review for: Pretzels Chocolate Flavored 14 oz; 396.9 g
These will not last long at anyone's hose because they are so awesome. The salt sweet flavor is the perfect snack. I wish these were available all year.
Kirsten P.
Kirsten P.
Gautier, MS
34 reviews
March 15, 2017, 9:15 p.m.
Review for: Pretzels Chocolate Flavored 14 oz; 396.9 g
These are so good the quality is top notch the chocolate is smooth and delicious the only problem I had was not buying more than one can I highly recommend this snack
jocelyn c.
jocelyn c.
Allentown
15 reviews
June 6, 2017, 12:36 a.m.
Review for: Pretzels Chocolate Flavored 14 oz; 396.9 g
My favorites cause im a fan of chocolate and this is delicious u have to try them u not loosing nothing with this explotion of savors.
Danielle N.
Danielle N.
Green Cv Spgs, FL
51 reviews
April 24, 2017, 1:47 p.m.
Review for: Pretzels Chocolate Flavored 14 oz; 396.9 g
Can you say YUM?! These baby's are delicious and seriously addicting! Be careful not to eat the whole container in one sitting!
Tamarria H.
Tamarria H.
Ponte Vedra, FL
11 reviews
Feb. 24, 2017, 5:33 p.m.
Review for: Pretzels Chocolate Flavored 14 oz; 396.9 g
If you love chocolate covered pretzels then you should try utz chocolate covered pretzels. I love these pretzels and they are at an reasonable price too.
Azza F.
Azza F.
Minnetonka, MN
28 reviews
May 31, 2017, 12:43 a.m.
Review for: Pretzels Chocolate Flavored 14 oz; 396.9 g
Good but the chocolate on mine seemed a little old and maybe a little stale. Still pretty good tho! Lots of broken pieces
Eva B.
Eva B.
71 reviews
June 6, 2017, 12:39 a.m.
Review for: Pretzels Chocolate Flavored 14 oz; 396.9 g
I could eat these pretzels all day if I could. I love the taste if chocolate. It has the right amount and it's super delicious.
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us