Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Utz Chocolate Flavored Covered Pretzels

Utz Chocolate Flavored Covered Pretzels

By UTZ
4.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars77%
  • 4 Stars17%
  • 3 Stars6%
  • 2 Stars0%
  • 1 Star0%
#64 in Pretzels
Utz.
Chocolate flavored.
Pretzels.
Covered specials.
Utz Chocolate Flavored Covered Pretzels
Utz Chocolate Flavored Covered Pretzels
Reviews (88)
Q&A (0)
Callie B.
Callie B.
Florence, AL
36 reviews
Badge Icon
Foodie Expert
Level 1
Oct. 20, 2016, 9:04 a.m.
Review for: Pretzels Chocolate Flavored 14 oz; 396.9 g
These are yummy for a salty, but sweet snack. Not the best chocolate I've ever had, but good! Good crunch.
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
194 reviews
Oct. 19, 2016, 5:27 p.m.
Review for: Pretzels Chocolate Flavored 14 oz; 396.9 g
Me gustó mucho estos, no sólo porque están cubiertas de chocolate, pero me encantó el envasado así.
Jean W.
Jean W.
Bluffton, SC
152 reviews
Nov. 30, 2016, 2:32 p.m.
Review for: Pretzels Chocolate Flavored 14 oz; 396.9 g
So good. But really sweet. Can only eat a few at a time usually. Love them though! Would by again.
E J.
E J.
Covington, GA
67 reviews
Jan. 1, 2017, 11:33 p.m.
Review for: Pretzels Chocolate Flavored 14 oz; 396.9 g
I want to marry these they're so delicious. The chocolate they use is really really good
Jenna H.
Jenna H.
Beachwood, NJ
187 reviews
Dec. 8, 2016, 12:14 a.m.
Review for: Pretzels Chocolate Flavored 14 oz; 396.9 g
I love food! Pretzels and chocolate are the best snack for stress. I eat them all lol
Lessie C.
Lessie C.
Atlantic City, NJ
25 reviews
Feb. 26, 2017, 5:10 p.m.
Review for: Pretzels Chocolate Flavored 14 oz; 396.9 g
I mean let's be honest, who doesn't love chocolate covered anything? You are crazy to me if you deny anything chocolate. These are so good and the chocolate is rich and flavorful to balance the saltiness of the pretzels. I grabbed these whenever I see them.
Cherokee B.
Cherokee B.
Hartford, AR
76 reviews
April 1, 2017, 3:02 a.m.
Review for: Pretzels Chocolate Flavored 14 oz; 396.9 g
Love the taste and the cute little packaging! Tastes great and never stale! Always on my grocery list! Would definitely buy again for snacking. Walmart never disappoints on a snack run! Would definitely recommend to others!
Shanice C.
Shanice C.
albany
38 reviews
April 26, 2017, 4:29 p.m.
Review for: Pretzels Chocolate Flavored 14 oz; 396.9 g
Chocolate covered pretzels are one of my favorite snacks and the Utz brand is definitely my go to when I'm craving salty and sweet. They're a great price at my local Walmart so of course I can't pass them up.
Emily K.
Emily K.
168 reviews
April 3, 2017, 4:42 p.m.
Review for: Pretzels Chocolate Flavored 14 oz; 396.9 g
I love chocolate covered pretzels! Anything chocolate it's good and you can never go wrong with chocolate and pretzels mixed! I cont remember where I got them but these do taste better then some other ones.
Tyreeka S.
Tyreeka S.
Philadelphia, PA
41 reviews
Feb. 24, 2017, 9:10 p.m.
Review for: Pretzels Chocolate Flavored 14 oz; 396.9 g
We get these chocolate covered pretzels every time Christmas comes around everyone loves them we always take them to our family get together and we end up buying more because it dont be any left over.
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us