Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Michelle L.
Michelle L.
Pittsburgh, PA
100 reviews
New or old packaging?
Shelby B.
Shelby B.
Jan. 31, 2017, 5:05 p.m.
New one.
Cancel
Aerial
Aerial
Jan. 29, 2017, 9:58 p.m.
Definitely the new one😀
Cancel
Cc C.
Cc C.
Jan. 26, 2017, 4:03 p.m.
New packaging
Cancel
Alysya G.
Alysya G.
Jan. 18, 2017, 5:25 a.m.
New one
Cancel
Janine A.
Janine A.
Dec. 13, 2016, 2:10 p.m.
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert Level 4
New one
Cancel
Alysha E.
Alysha E.
Dec. 11, 2016, 3:21 p.m.
New packaging is super great!
Cancel
Alysha E.
Alysha E.
Dec. 11, 2016, 3:21 p.m.
New packaging is super great!
Cancel
Vic M.
Vic M.
Dec. 8, 2016, 3:51 p.m.
The new one! You get a lot more product than the old one.
Cancel
Danubis M.
Danubis M.
Nov. 22, 2016, 12:19 p.m.
The new packaging its great!
Cancel
Kimberly C.
Kimberly C.
Oct. 16, 2016, 6:48 p.m.
New! The old packaging was cute but too hard to really get all of the product out.
Cancel
paulo h.
paulo h.
Oct. 5, 2016, 8:12 a.m.
new ever
Cancel
Nancy R.
Nancy R.
Aug. 15, 2016, 6:06 p.m.
I like the idea of the wand, but you get much more product with the new packaging!
Cancel
Alyse H.
Alyse H.
July 2, 2016, 3:13 a.m.
New forsure
Cancel
Katelyn C.
Katelyn C.
June 28, 2016, 11:22 p.m.
New, exactly what it looks like in sephora!
Cancel
KATHRYN P.
KATHRYN P.
June 25, 2016, 9:28 p.m.
New! You get more product
Cancel
KATHRYN P.
KATHRYN P.
June 25, 2016, 9:28 p.m.
New! You get more product
Cancel
KATHRYN P.
KATHRYN P.
June 25, 2016, 9:28 p.m.
New! You get more product
Cancel
KATHRYN P.
KATHRYN P.
June 25, 2016, 9:28 p.m.
New! You get more product
Cancel
KATHRYN P.
KATHRYN P.
June 25, 2016, 9:28 p.m.
New! You get more product
Cancel
KATHRYN P.
KATHRYN P.
June 25, 2016, 9:28 p.m.
New! You get more product
Cancel
KATHRYN P.
KATHRYN P.
June 25, 2016, 9:27 p.m.
New!
Cancel
KATHRYN P.
KATHRYN P.
June 25, 2016, 9:27 p.m.
New!
Cancel
airika g.
airika g.
Dec. 16, 2013, 6:25 p.m.
New! you get more product out of it :)
Cancel
Kelly R.
Kelly R.
Sept. 13, 2013, 9:35 p.m.
Old :/ Although the new packaging is much more hygenic, I LOVED the wand. Mostly because I have long nails and it helped me get the product from the tube to my eyelid without getting caught underneath my nails. TMI?
Cancel
Jennifer S.
Jennifer S.
Aug. 3, 2013, 1:05 p.m.
New... you get more of the product out with the new packaging. Even though I kind of liked the old bottle, this one gives more value.
Cancel
samantha a.
samantha a.
July 6, 2013, 9:52 p.m.
New, you seem to get more money for your buck with this tube.
Cancel
Riley B.
Riley B.
Jan. 2, 2013, 2:43 p.m.
You can get way more product out of the new packaging.
Cancel
Mylene L.
Mylene L.
Dec. 5, 2012, 6:23 p.m.
The new one!
Cancel
Erica M.
Erica M.
Nov. 30, 2012, 9:46 a.m.
New!
Cancel
Lindsey B.
Lindsey B.
Nov. 16, 2012, 8:09 p.m.
Absolutely new, the old packaging wasted so much product and I found to just be a hassle.
Cancel
Genna L.
Genna L.
Nov. 13, 2012, 10:52 a.m.
I like both but I think I prefer the old for not getting it on my fingers but the new for a bit easier application.
Cancel
Cathy B.
Cathy B.
Nov. 13, 2012, 10:30 a.m.
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert Level 3
New! the old packaging wasted a lot of product because of the wand and curved bottle.
Cancel
Amy L.
Amy L.
Nov. 12, 2012, 4:40 p.m.
I'd definitely say new packaging! I had 3-4 of the old packaging ones from past purchases when it was on sale, every single one product got stuck in the sides.
Cancel
Sera K.
Sera K.
Nov. 11, 2012, 8:21 a.m.
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert Level 4
I like the new packaging more because you get more product. I had to cut open my primer in the old packaging and that was when I realized that there was soooo much product left in the tube.
Cancel
M P.
M P.
Nov. 11, 2012, 4:19 a.m.
New!!!
Cancel
aleysha l.
aleysha l.
Nov. 10, 2012, 5:10 p.m.
The new package is better
Cancel
Raven B.
Raven B.
Nov. 10, 2012, 1:29 p.m.
I liked the old packaging more. With the new packaging, sometimes I'll accidentally push out too much product or it will "fart" out more than I wanted and then I have to waste it :(
Cancel
Kae L.
Kae L.
Nov. 9, 2012, 3:50 p.m.
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert Level 4
I agree, the new packaging is better and more sanitary.
Cancel
Misato S.
Misato S.
Nov. 9, 2012, 11:07 a.m.
Definitely the new packaging. Doesn't get messy or dirty and you can actually use up the product you paid for. Although, the older packaging tends to be cheaper nowadays even though the product is exactly the same
Cancel
Jennifer W.
Jennifer W.
Nov. 9, 2012, 8:16 a.m.
Definitely the new packaging! It is much easier to get all the product out.
Cancel
Kaylee S.
Kaylee S.
Nov. 9, 2012, 7:42 a.m.
New!
Cancel
Amy M.
Amy M.
Nov. 9, 2012, 7:11 a.m.
New! The old bottle was so annoying!
Cancel
Nathalie L.
Nathalie L.
Nov. 9, 2012, 5:12 a.m.
I did like the wand from the old packaging, but definitely agree with the other reviews, the new packaging gives you more for what your paying and is easier to use.
Cancel
Jennifer M.
Jennifer M.
Nov. 8, 2012, 10:24 p.m.
New packaging... I really couldn't stand the old applicator.
Cancel
Dana T.
Dana T.
Nov. 8, 2012, 7:13 p.m.
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert Level 5
Definitely the new packaging it's more sanitary and i know I'm getting all the product out.Plus i feel like there is way more product in it.
Cancel
Kayla S.
Kayla S.
Nov. 8, 2012, 2:12 p.m.
New packaging, with the old genie bottle style packaging you aren't able to get out all of the product. The way that the bottle would curve would prevent you from being able to scrape the edges.. there are many a youtube video out there to show you how to cut open the bottle..
Cancel
Amy R.
Amy R.
Nov. 8, 2012, 1:09 p.m.
The product inside is the same. If you can find old packaging at Nordstrom Rack for $8 go for that!
Cancel
Johana E.
Johana E.
Nov. 8, 2012, 11:52 a.m.
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert Level 2
Deff. New packaging
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us