Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Melanie H.
Melanie H.
24 reviews
Is this stuff really worth the money? I keep wanting to try it but I do not want to spend all the money on it
Kaylee W.
Kaylee W.
Feb. 8, 2017, 2:40 p.m.
Check out an outlet
Cancel
Hannah P.
Hannah P.
Feb. 3, 2017, 11:13 p.m.
Check out an outlet location! Much better prices and great deals
Cancel
Sarah B.
Sarah B.
Jan. 31, 2017, 2:06 p.m.
I find great sales of under armour at fred meyers or krogers and ross
Cancel
Michaela H.
Michaela H.
Jan. 30, 2017, 2:52 p.m.
The quality is good but I would not spend money on these when Walmart also has good quality workout clothes
Cancel
Amanda M.
Amanda M.
Jan. 25, 2017, 11:24 a.m.
The quality is worth it but if you can find it one sale it's even better
Cancel
Brittney L.
Brittney L.
Jan. 24, 2017, 11:53 p.m.
My family lovers this brand
Cancel
Kayla S.
Kayla S.
Jan. 24, 2017, 8:09 p.m.
Not really if you are going to spend money spend it on Nike
Cancel
SAMANTHA S.
SAMANTHA S.
Jan. 22, 2017, 11:51 a.m.
Yes it is. Love the fabric
Cancel
Diana P.
Diana P.
Jan. 21, 2017, 3:47 p.m.
Yes it is!
Cancel
Tori B.
Tori B.
Jan. 21, 2017, 7:18 a.m.
Yes
Cancel
Anissa D.
Anissa D.
Jan. 20, 2017, 5 p.m.
Maybe
Cancel
Xiomara R.
Xiomara R.
Jan. 20, 2017, 9:17 a.m.
Badge Icon
Fitspiration Expert Level 2
They are very well worth the money great quality and last a long time.
Cancel
Cheyenne G.
Cheyenne G.
Jan. 20, 2017, 12:41 a.m.
Yes they are definitely worth the money spent
Cancel
Heather S.
Heather S.
Jan. 20, 2017, 12:19 a.m.
Badge Icon
Fitspiration Expert Level 2
The clothes last longer I believe
Cancel
Emily T.
Emily T.
Jan. 19, 2017, 11:34 p.m.
I like them, their stuff is great quality and lasts
Cancel
Amber R.
Amber R.
Jan. 19, 2017, 12:26 p.m.
I love under Armour but it is a little pricey...find an outlet store! That's where I usually get my stuff!
Cancel
Michaela B.
Michaela B.
Jan. 19, 2017, 10:02 a.m.
Yes high quality and still cheaper than adidas or nike
Cancel
Anugrah M.
Anugrah M.
Jan. 18, 2017, 11:02 p.m.
Yes.... high quality and durable. You get what you pay for.
Cancel
Natania K.
Natania K.
Jan. 18, 2017, 8:01 p.m.
Yeah
Cancel
Megan W.
Megan W.
Jan. 18, 2017, 5:57 p.m.
It is really great however for kids when you need them for sports that keep growing you have to keep buying more more every month he gets a little pricey and you question if it they're actually worth it
Cancel
Madeline M.
Madeline M.
Jan. 18, 2017, 7:30 a.m.
Absolutely worth the money, all the apparel is good quality, shoes are good quality, and if you take care of it it will last you forever.
Cancel
Jes Paolo d.
Jes Paolo d.
Jan. 18, 2017, 3:41 a.m.
You could also check out an outlet store if you have any near you. I personally think allot of their products are over priced for the quality. However some of their premium gear is well made. I usually only purchase if I find on clearance or need something specific for a specific activity. Otherwise for just general work out wear, I wouldn't spend the money. Some people spend so much money to look good when they work out. Im just going to sweat in it, why not wear an old tank top and shorts ya know? If I cant look good in that then Under Armour wont make me look good lol.
Cancel
Roxana C.
Roxana C.
Jan. 17, 2017, 11:19 p.m.
I like it, it's comparable with Nike
Cancel
Lea B.
Lea B.
Jan. 17, 2017, 10:40 p.m.
To me it's worth it the clothes last long and are very comfy
Cancel
Kendra B.
Kendra B.
Jan. 17, 2017, 10:15 p.m.
Yes. It's lasts a lifetime.
Cancel
Antoinette N.
Antoinette N.
Jan. 17, 2017, 4:58 p.m.
Yes. Its will last you so long that you get a profit out of it. Ive owned one of thier shirts since i was 10 and im 18 and still wear it and its still in good condition.
Cancel
Madison B.
Madison B.
Jan. 17, 2017, 4:55 p.m.
Yes absolutely worth the money try going to an outlet store or shopping the sale racks or online
Cancel
Keegan R.
Keegan R.
Jan. 17, 2017, 2:40 p.m.
Yeah worth the 💰
Cancel
Kassandra S.
Kassandra S.
Jan. 17, 2017, 10:53 a.m.
Yes worth the money
Cancel
Melissa F.
Melissa F.
Jan. 17, 2017, 9:51 a.m.
It's great but I recommend buying at the end of seasons for sales
Cancel
Angie S.
Angie S.
Jan. 17, 2017, 5:15 a.m.
Badge Icon
Fitspiration Expert Level 2
Yes.
Cancel
Caitlin H.
Caitlin H.
Jan. 17, 2017, 12:14 a.m.
Yes!
Cancel
Jasmine G.
Jasmine G.
Jan. 17, 2017, 12:07 a.m.
Yes. Very good quality product and I would say it's worth the money
Cancel
Tres S.
Tres S.
Jan. 16, 2017, 11:43 p.m.
I have some leggings and a long sleeve top that are priceless to me. I use them all the time...namely to regulate my temperature in colder conditions. Whether I'm running outside at 3am or working on set, in the cold...this pair keeps me warm, comfortable and flexible. I think I bought it to keep me warm while filming outside, in the freezing cold. It's worked. Not to mention, I can wear them under my clothes, as well. Worth it? Yes!
Cancel
Diana M.
Diana M.
Jan. 16, 2017, 11:36 p.m.
Badge Icon
Fitspiration Expert Level 2
I say it is worth it
Cancel
Courtney M.
Courtney M.
Jan. 16, 2017, 10 p.m.
Love UA
Cancel
Samantha M.
Samantha M.
Jan. 16, 2017, 9:23 p.m.
Yes it's great!
Cancel
Alyssa K.
Alyssa K.
Jan. 16, 2017, 3:36 p.m.
Yes good quality
Cancel
Jenni B.
Jenni B.
Jan. 16, 2017, 1:43 p.m.
Definitely. If you are looking for durable and long lasting workout gear then this brand is for you.
Cancel
Paige B.
Paige B.
Jan. 16, 2017, 8:30 a.m.
Yes it is, great efficiency
Cancel
Rachel W.
Rachel W.
Jan. 16, 2017, 2:26 a.m.
Yes it is. They have clearance you can look at to try it first if your skeptical.
Cancel
Rachel F.
Rachel F.
Jan. 16, 2017, 12:34 a.m.
I think it's good quality. If you're worried about the price, you can always purchase from an outlet or from a Marshalls/TJ Maxx to save some money. :)
Cancel
Cayla D.
Cayla D.
Jan. 16, 2017, 12:33 a.m.
If you use the items they sell then yes it is definitely worth the price.
Cancel
Kaylea A.
Kaylea A.
Jan. 15, 2017, 11:18 p.m.
It is definitely worth your money!! The clothes are made well and they last a very long time! I would definitely try something to see how you like it.
Cancel
Gisellys A.
Gisellys A.
Jan. 15, 2017, 8:52 p.m.
Ofc it's worth it
Cancel
Debra v.
Debra v.
Jan. 15, 2017, 3:38 p.m.
My brother really loves it so yes!
Cancel
Samantha B.
Samantha B.
Jan. 15, 2017, 2:10 p.m.
Yes their products are worth the price
Cancel
Φανή-Φωτεινή Β.
Φανή-Φωτεινή Β.
Jan. 15, 2017, 1:33 p.m.
Of course
Cancel
A G.
A G.
Jan. 15, 2017, 1:03 p.m.
It really is. I have bought a few things and the products last forever and you can really feel the difference.
Cancel
Nialenaya L.
Nialenaya L.
Jan. 15, 2017, 11:30 a.m.
Yes, good quality, long lasting products! With the investment!
Cancel
Devon L.
Devon L.
Jan. 15, 2017, 10:28 a.m.
If you are not sure if the clothing is work the price then keep an eye out for their sales, they have sales all the time.
Cancel
Callie M.
Callie M.
Jan. 15, 2017, 12:23 a.m.
I always shop the outlet, TJ Maxx, or Marshalls for UA. I do not ever pay retail for it.
Cancel
Abbey H.
Abbey H.
Jan. 14, 2017, 10:29 p.m.
Try coupons/ sales. But you won't regret buying it.
Cancel
Katelyn  .
Katelyn .
Jan. 14, 2017, 8:48 p.m.
Sales, clearances, and places like Marshalls/TJ maxx are great ways to try the products at a better price range
Cancel
Yessica H.
Yessica H.
Jan. 14, 2017, 7:41 p.m.
Yes it is
Cancel
Bianka R.
Bianka R.
Jan. 14, 2017, 6:54 p.m.
Here for the badge
Cancel
Raven R.
Raven R.
Jan. 14, 2017, 5:58 p.m.
Depends on what item you're looking for. They usually have sale items though!
Cancel
Paige H.
Paige H.
Jan. 13, 2017, 10:41 p.m.
Yes, but I never pay full price. Always look for a good sale, or marshall's/tj Max!
Cancel
Jane B.
Jane B.
Jan. 13, 2017, 10:13 p.m.
Badge Icon
Fitspiration Expert Level 2
I would check out your local TJMaxx and find an item before you spend full price on an item!
Cancel
Shaylin V.
Shaylin V.
Jan. 13, 2017, 9:42 p.m.
Badge Icon
Fitspiration Expert Level 2
I love it
Cancel
Mary P.
Mary P.
Jan. 13, 2017, 8:24 p.m.
It's very nice
Cancel
Shae A.
Shae A.
Jan. 13, 2017, 7:17 p.m.
Badge Icon
Fitspiration Expert Level 2
I think it's worth it.
Cancel
Carlie T.
Carlie T.
Jan. 13, 2017, 6:42 p.m.
I honestly think you are paying for the brand. There are tons of more affordable options out there!
Cancel
Alexis C.
Alexis C.
Jan. 13, 2017, 5:49 p.m.
I would say yes it is worth it. The quality is fantastic and the material will last a long time. Purchasing one or two items for this brand in my opinion is a great investment. I hope this is helpful to you!
Cancel
Kinsey G.
Kinsey G.
Jan. 13, 2017, 4:20 p.m.
I'd rather go to Old Navy or Aerie, sometimes this stuff is too expensive!
Cancel
Abigail S.
Abigail S.
Jan. 13, 2017, 1:44 p.m.
I've had an under armour hoodie for like 5 years and it's held up very well. I've also had several pairs of UA shoes and they are on par with Nike shoes.
Cancel
Diana M.
Diana M.
Jan. 13, 2017, 1:13 p.m.
Badge Icon
Fitspiration Expert Level 2
I say it is worth it because they last a long time
Cancel
Jade S.
Jade S.
Jan. 13, 2017, 11:57 a.m.
Yes definitely worth the money the quality is amazing
Cancel
Emily M.
Emily M.
Jan. 13, 2017, 11:28 a.m.
Badge Icon
Fitspiration Expert Level 2
I honestly think it is well worth the money. Their products are contructed well and last a long time. I think the oldest workout items I own are all UA, so that is a great indicator of the worth. Maybe try an outlet location to find better prices.
Cancel
Kelli W.
Kelli W.
Jan. 13, 2017, 10:47 a.m.
All UA I have purchased has really lasted. My husband as well. Definitely works to compress and the material holds up. 👌🏼
Cancel
Bernardino O.
Bernardino O.
Jan. 13, 2017, 8:45 a.m.
If your looking for something that will keep you cool even when it's 100 degrees outside, then this is the product to use. Plus it's make you look mor toned just by wearing it!
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us