Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

by Ultra Holistic
  • 105 Reviews
  • 5 Q&A
Ask a Question
Renee F.
Renee F.

3 reviews

Arew there any other flavors?
Cindy L.
Cindy L.
Aug. 20, 2013, 2:52 p.m.
My teacup yorkie loves these. I give him the peanut butter flavor and the apple flavor. He had had the pomegranate berry and the banana also.
Cancel
Rebecca B.
Rebecca B.
Feb. 27, 2013, 3:27 p.m.
Yes! That is whats great about these teats. All the different flavors have different ingredients and are focused on a certain aspect of your pets health. I have large breed dogs so I always go towards things that help with joints. But I have also found that not only are these treat beneficial for my pups but they love all the different flavors!
Cancel
Toya B.
Toya B.
Nov. 15, 2012, 2:03 p.m.
Yes they have 4 different flavors i belive
Cancel
Kasey M.
Kasey M.
Oct. 23, 2012, 7:44 p.m.
Yes there are a variety of flavors.
Cancel
Paola V.
Paola V.
Oct. 14, 2012, 9:55 a.m.
Yes theirs many other flavors and they are very good for your dog they also are less likely to give your dog any food reactions i love this brand
Cancel
Ashley L.
Ashley L.
Oct. 10, 2012, 3:40 p.m.
There are other flavors, I buy mine at petsmart- there you will find other flavors
Cancel
Daniela c.
Daniela c.
Oct. 9, 2012, 7:29 p.m.
Yes, but I can only find the salmon one by me.
Cancel
Julie B.
Julie B.
Oct. 5, 2012, 1:18 p.m.
There are other flavors, I work at a pet store and these treats are awesome! I feed them to my dogs and recommend to others when they ask about a good treat!
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
Oct. 3, 2012, 12:37 p.m.
Amazon is a great place to go. Aso, PetFoodDirect.com
Cancel
Kristen L.
Kristen L.
Oct. 3, 2012, 12:23 p.m.
There are 3 other flavors: salmon meal & sunflower oil, blueberry & pomegranate and a small breed formula.
Cancel
Misty H.
Misty H.
Oct. 3, 2012, 11:49 a.m.
Yes there are other flavors for this brand.
Cancel
Melissa R.
Melissa R.
Oct. 1, 2012, 8:30 p.m.
Yes they have a few different flavors & they are geared towards different areas .
Cancel
Tiffany H.
Tiffany H.
Sept. 30, 2012, 5:56 p.m.
Yes, you may have better luck getting the other flavors online.
Cancel
Sheree B.
Sheree B.
Sept. 29, 2012, 7:53 p.m.
Thank you for this information' i have tried one but the store i purchased it from only had the one package'
Cancel
Adriane B.
Adriane B.
Sept. 28, 2012, 4:20 p.m.
There are 4 different flavors, and each flavor has a different purpose. The antioxidant dog biscuits are wild blueberry and pomegranate flavored, the healthy skin and coat dog biscuits are salmon meal and sunflower flavored, and the small dog biscuits are a superflood blend.
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us