Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Tyson Chicken Fun Nuggets

Tyson Chicken Fun Nuggets

By TYSON
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars66%
  • 4 Stars22%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star2%
#1 in Frozen Entrees
Tyson® Chicken Fun Nuggets.
Tyson Project A+™.
Support your school!
Resealable for freshness.
Fully cooked.
Breaded shaped chicken patties.
0g trans fat per serving.
No fillers.
Excellent source of calcium from breading.
Inspected for wholesomeness by U.S. department of agriculture.
Tyson Chicken Fun Nuggets
Tyson Chicken Fun Nuggets
Reviews (1677)
Q&A (2)
Photos (4)
Patience T.
Patience T.
Amigo, West Virginia
51 reviews
April 21, 2017, 6:29 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
I love Dino nuggets! So does my little one, of course anything that is fun shaped is always a good to go with little ones. I think they are pretty healthy, it's 100% white meat chicken, they're delicious
Sam G.
Sam G.
Columbus, OH
5 reviews
March 18, 2017, 11:12 a.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
I LOVE CHICKEN. I love having fun chicken nuggets u don't really care for regular chicken but chicken nuggets are my lifeet and if you need something quick to pick up and eat these are it and they are for everyone from toddlers to elders
Rahmean M.
Rahmean M.
Newark, NJ
13 reviews
April 13, 2017, 1:14 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
I'm a dad and when I'm alone with the kiddos and snack time is fast approaching.I have 1 friend Tyson fun nuggets, the kids happy girlfriend I didn't burn anything and I'm happy I get the leftovers ..
Angelica P.
Angelica P.
Waco, TX
169 reviews
Badge Icon
Foodie Expert
Level 2
March 1, 2017, 7:03 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
My kids favorite nuggets, We always get the dinosaur ones and they are gone the next day. Great way to get them to eat and to make it fun at the same time.
Aida L.
Aida L.
78 reviews
Feb. 24, 2017, 5:16 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
Taste really bad it has quit. And then I don't know who would give this to this kid his horrible it is easy to prepare but it does not taste good I had it one time and I hate it
Carolina E.
Carolina E.
Naples, FL
44 reviews
May 24, 2017, 11:22 a.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
Im just trying this one and i like it, good flavor and my husband loved it, he ate more than 20, that means is a good taste and decent quality. I recommend
Nicci J.
Nicci J.
Girard , OH
106 reviews
April 21, 2017, 5:09 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
We buy these every store trip w a big family of 5 kids who are under 10they love these!! Great for lunches and dinners when in a hurry and they taste great
Jenny K.
Jenny K.
390 reviews
April 12, 2017, 6:17 a.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
these nuggets are very good . They are easy to find in your local grocery store . I also like how you just put them in the oven for a couple of minutes and they are ready .
Olivia U.
Olivia U.
Statham, GA
52 reviews
Badge Icon
Foodie Expert
Level 2
June 18, 2017, 5:13 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
My son loves these (so I do secretly). Of course it's processed chicken so that is why I have it 4 stars, breaking them into pieces the inside looks fake.
laddy b.
laddy b.
9 reviews
May 20, 2017, 8:25 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
Who doesn't love chicken nuggets?, i may be an adult but i still enjoy Tyson chicken nuggets they are nice and soft chicken nuggets you'll enjoy for an easy comfort food.
Paige F.
Paige F.
La Junta, CO
388 reviews
Badge Icon
Foodie Expert
Level 3
What's your favorite sauce to dip these nuggets in? I like to mix ranch and buffalo sauce together.
Brandi b.
Brandi b.
Atlanta , Ga
5 reviews
Honey mustard is my favorite to use on nuggets

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us