Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Tyson Chicken Fun Nuggets

Tyson Chicken Fun Nuggets

By TYSON
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars66%
  • 4 Stars22%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star2%
#1 in Frozen Entrees
Tyson® Chicken Fun Nuggets.
Tyson Project A+™.
Support your school!
Resealable for freshness.
Fully cooked.
Breaded shaped chicken patties.
0g trans fat per serving.
No fillers.
Excellent source of calcium from breading.
Inspected for wholesomeness by U.S. department of agriculture.
Tyson Chicken Fun Nuggets
Tyson Chicken Fun Nuggets
Reviews (1676)
Q&A (2)
Photos (4)
Maria J.
Maria J.
Evanston, IL
32 reviews
June 6, 2017, 1:11 a.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
This bag if chicken nuggets are so good especially if you do them in the own they taste even better!! Great for the kidos as well makes a great day time snack! Or movie snack love them!!
courtney a.
courtney a.
35 reviews
June 1, 2017, 7:33 a.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
I bought these for not only myself but my boyfriend and daughter and wow did they love them it doesn't taste like fake chicken or anything it taste just like a homemade chicken nugget !!
Karla G.
Karla G.
33 reviews
May 24, 2017, 2:34 a.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
I don't know what it is about these particular Dino nuggets but I'm not a very big fan of them. They're fun for the kids but I just I can't bare the taste of these.
Cristina A.
Cristina A.
Farmington , NM
34 reviews
Feb. 17, 2017, 6:52 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
Mis niños les encantan , no solo por que son chicken nuggets sino por que tiene la forma de dinosaurio, super rapidos de cosinar para cuando los niños tienen hambre y eso esta super rapido, buen presio.
Alicia B.
Alicia B.
Rockmart, GA
63 reviews
May 28, 2017, 3:05 a.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
These nuggets are a huge hit in my house. The kiddos love them and so do i. They get super crispy and they taste better than any frozen nugget i have ever tasted.
Kelsey B.
Kelsey B.
188 reviews
April 21, 2017, 5:08 a.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
Everyone loves chicken nuggets. This is my toddlers favorite. Great for when you're in a hurry. Easy to prepare. Microwave or oven. It's cheap and worth the money. Great with dipping sauce. Great buy
Jocelyn Marie D.
Jocelyn Marie D.
Bluefield
46 reviews
April 28, 2017, 12:36 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
I highly recommend these for anyone, not just kids. They are super east to prepare, they are delicious. Kids obviously love them because they are shaped like dinosaurs!
Noellia A.
Noellia A.
19 reviews
June 3, 2017, 8:36 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
The bomb dot com children love them i love them dogs love them everyone screams for chicken nuggets just like ice cream who doesnt love chicken the nuggets are perfect crisp when baked in over but i say micro them first before over better crunch
Abrianna G.
Abrianna G.
Richmond
25 reviews
June 2, 2017, 1:05 a.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
Fun for the kids and a great meal for lunch or dinner time . Their easy to make and are more fresh than any other product similar . I've repeatedly purchased this product for years now and will buy again .
Emily C.
Emily C.
El Paso, TX
10 reviews
June 6, 2017, 1:07 a.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
My kids love these ! Makes them have fun while munching out on them. Always buying them for our kids for a snack during the day. I eat them as well. So good .
Paige F.
Paige F.
La Junta, CO
388 reviews
Badge Icon
Foodie Expert
Level 3
What's your favorite sauce to dip these nuggets in? I like to mix ranch and buffalo sauce together.
Brandi b.
Brandi b.
Atlanta , Ga
5 reviews
Honey mustard is my favorite to use on nuggets

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us