Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Tyson Chicken Fun Nuggets

Tyson Chicken Fun Nuggets

By TYSON
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars66%
  • 4 Stars22%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star2%
#1 in Frozen Entrees
Tyson® Chicken Fun Nuggets.
Tyson Project A+™.
Support your school!
Resealable for freshness.
Fully cooked.
Breaded shaped chicken patties.
0g trans fat per serving.
No fillers.
Excellent source of calcium from breading.
Inspected for wholesomeness by U.S. department of agriculture.
Tyson Chicken Fun Nuggets
Tyson Chicken Fun Nuggets
Reviews (1677)
Q&A (2)
Photos (4)
Barbara B.
Barbara B.
Jackson Heights, NY
21 reviews
Dec. 2, 2016, 6:11 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
Quick, fast, and affordable. These chicken nuggets are every college kids dream. They are fast to make and are little tastes of childhood in your mouth. I don't exactly think that they are healthy for you in large quantities, but once in a while they are great.
Alicia R.
Alicia R.
Wytheville, Va
89 reviews
Dec. 1, 2016, 12:50 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
These nuggets are ok. LIke all chicken nuggets, you are not getting the top lean cuts of meat by any means but they can be good for a quick snack and are great for kids. They are comparable to what you get in your typical kids meal and can pair well with fries
Jillian T.
Jillian T.
20 reviews
Jan. 28, 2017, 5:44 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
I babysit a lot and th kids love these. At the beginning when I used to babysit I really didn't want to eat them. I'm not the biggest fan of chicken. One day I was so hungry and I tried the chicken and I thought it was awesome. Now they are always in my fridge
Enza M.
Enza M.
Roseville, MI
6 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 12:27 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
Tyson nuggets are great! My 5 children love them. As for ingredients the chicken seems to be all white meat. I feel the value is good, even better when I can find it on sale. Very easy for my children to prepare them selves in the micro or myself in the oven.
Elijah A.
Elijah A.
Presque Isle, ME
4 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 3:21 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
There not so good at all. They are very chewy and they smell like B.O sometimes. If your craving chicken and don't want to cook it, just stop by a mcdonalds or KFC it's so much better than this frozen chicken. (It tastes better if you cook it from the oven!)
Tiffany P.
Tiffany P.
Powder Spgs, GA
9 reviews
Dec. 2, 2016, 11:51 a.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
I bought these A LOT when my kids were younger and they loved them. Quick and easy dinner... but then I started moving away from fried and breaded meats. But if you're looking of a simple-easy-to-make dinner, this is perfect - especially for the little ones.
Grace G.
Grace G.
Hialeah Gdns, FL
147 reviews
Nov. 30, 2016, 9:33 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
These are so fun! I buy them when I am tired of the regular nuggets! I make them in the toaster oven for about 15 to 20 minutes until they are golden brown and I dip them in ranch!! My fave dressing btw! They taste so good and I can't help to play with them.
Mia V.
Mia V.
San Leandro, CA
64 reviews
Jan. 15, 2017, 4:44 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
I started eating these when I was 4 and I am now 22 and I still eat these chicken nuggets. They are delicious and nutritious. No doubt that I will be buying these for my kids someday. Favorite chicken nuggets that don't even compare to all it's competitors!
Brenda C.
Brenda C.
426 reviews
Nov. 3, 2016, 7:23 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
LOVE THESE CHICKEN NUGGETS! I am super picky when it comes to buying chicken products because a lot of them taste super fake or are just plain gross, but these are delicious. My siblings love to eat them with fries so when I make them, they're always a HIT!
Heather M.
Heather M.
Pittsburgh, PA
105 reviews
Nov. 7, 2016, 7:03 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
I love these dino chicken nuggets! They're so fun and yummy to eat. The nuggets last a long time and are a quick dinner when we are in a rush. I usually pair the nuggets with mac and cheese and a vegetable of our choice. Perfect for both kids and grown-ups!
Paige F.
Paige F.
La Junta, CO
388 reviews
Badge Icon
Foodie Expert
Level 3
What's your favorite sauce to dip these nuggets in? I like to mix ranch and buffalo sauce together.
Brandi b.
Brandi b.
Atlanta , Ga
5 reviews
Honey mustard is my favorite to use on nuggets

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us