Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Tyson Chicken Fun Nuggets

Tyson Chicken Fun Nuggets

By TYSON
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars66%
  • 4 Stars22%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star2%
#1 in Frozen Entrees
Tyson® Chicken Fun Nuggets.
Tyson Project A+™.
Support your school!
Resealable for freshness.
Fully cooked.
Breaded shaped chicken patties.
0g trans fat per serving.
No fillers.
Excellent source of calcium from breading.
Inspected for wholesomeness by U.S. department of agriculture.
Tyson Chicken Fun Nuggets
Tyson Chicken Fun Nuggets
Reviews (1676)
Q&A (2)
Photos (4)
Jess M.
Jess M.
Beechhurst, NY
146 reviews
Nov. 11, 2016, 7:03 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
Ok I like these so much. They're so easy to use and I just like the taste a lot
Isabel G.
Isabel G.
Apple valley , Ca
39 reviews
Jan. 13, 2017, 3:48 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
These are a fun easy dinner for the kids it's delicious cheap and entertaining
Brittany  T.
Brittany T.
Jellico, TN
86 reviews
Nov. 22, 2016, 7:04 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
These are the cutest! Fun for the kids! Very delicious and not good expensive!
Melissa H.
Melissa H.
Glassport, PA
26 reviews
Jan. 20, 2017, 8:02 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
My daughters must have snack! She refuses to eat ones that aren't shapes now!
Bricia O.
Bricia O.
Houston, TX
60 reviews
Nov. 15, 2016, 7:02 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
Very affordable and tasty !!! A great meal for kids to enjoy after school !
Lacey R.
Lacey R.
33 reviews
Nov. 19, 2016, 3:35 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
Love these chicken nuggets. Fun shapes for kids and all white meat chicken.
Jesseca H.
Jesseca H.
Webb City
36 reviews
May 2, 2017, 7:28 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
I actually like this product more than I thought I would. It doesn't have much flavor to them so I eat them with a lot of ketchup and/or barbeque sauce. Other than that they taste pretty good and cook/heat up quickly. It's great for a quick snack or on the go something to eat for kiddos too! The one thing I really dislike is that it's bot very filling, but I can always have something with it.
June 14, 2017, 2:05 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
Okay... so.. Let me start by saying that I hate frozen meat. I mean I Loathe it. I try to make sure that none of my frozen food has meat in it. That being said. Tyson is the only brand that I trust when it come to frozen chicken. I have purchased these in the past because they were on sale at Target, and I was feeling bold that day. I was presently surprised. They didn't have that frozen taste, and actually came out of the oven quite crispy. They were gone within 2 weeks. 
Mela L.
Mela L.
Avondale, AZ
31 reviews
June 5, 2017, 11:29 a.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
You can't really go wrong with chicken nuggets especially when you have kids. I really don't have any complaints especially because they're in cute dinosaur shaped and my kids love them. The only thing I would add is I feel like Tyson to do a little better as far as like the nutrients and how process these nuggets are. I think in 2017 they can find ways to make their food I will little bit healthier and still taste just as good. Of course I could be asking for too much but that's just my personal opinion.
Pat B.
Pat B.
Lynnfield, MA
10 reviews
April 4, 2017, 2:13 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
These are good. Tyson is another good brand. I usually buy their popcorn chicken, but one day they were out (it was the weekend of the Super Bowl, so of course) and I decided to go with some chicken nuggets. I forget why I chose the fun nuggets. Maybe the regular ones were out or these ones were cheaper. Anyway, these taste as good as any chicken nuggets. They actually do have a nice thin, but crispy breaded layer (I usually cook it in our toaster oven).
Paige F.
Paige F.
La Junta, CO
388 reviews
Badge Icon
Foodie Expert
Level 3
What's your favorite sauce to dip these nuggets in? I like to mix ranch and buffalo sauce together.
Brandi b.
Brandi b.
Atlanta , Ga
5 reviews
Honey mustard is my favorite to use on nuggets

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us