Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Tyson Chicken Fun Nuggets

Tyson Chicken Fun Nuggets

By TYSON
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars66%
  • 4 Stars22%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star2%
#1 in Frozen Entrees
Tyson® Chicken Fun Nuggets.
Tyson Project A+™.
Support your school!
Resealable for freshness.
Fully cooked.
Breaded shaped chicken patties.
0g trans fat per serving.
No fillers.
Excellent source of calcium from breading.
Inspected for wholesomeness by U.S. department of agriculture.
Tyson Chicken Fun Nuggets
Tyson Chicken Fun Nuggets
Reviews (1676)
Q&A (2)
Photos (4)
Diana A.
Diana A.
Louisville, KY
4 reviews
Nov. 21, 2016, 4:47 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
Great for kids and they have a great tast. I love the little figures they have makes kids wanna eat them
Ashley L.
Ashley L.
Rossville, GA
128 reviews
Jan. 7, 2017, 2:43 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
These always stay in the freezer and my girls practically live off of them because they are very picky.
Suzy C.
Suzy C.
17 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 3:01 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
This are so good and love them but them all the time better then all the other bands. I just love them
Marlana M.
Marlana M.
Riverside, CA
16 reviews
Nov. 17, 2016, 3:58 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
Yes my husband loves them and so do I don't eat them all the time but when we do make them we enjoy it
Kellie W.
Kellie W.
Pearl, MS
139 reviews
My 3 year old loves these nuggets. They are easy to cook and a time saver. It beats a fast food place.
BettyJo W.
BettyJo W.
Canton, OH
88 reviews
Jan. 17, 2017, 9:42 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
These are pretty good. We make ours in the oven so they're not greasy. They're a bit pricey to me tho.
Kimberly R.
Kimberly R.
39 reviews
Jan. 28, 2017, 2:26 a.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
Easy way to get the littles to eat their food without having to fight them over finishing their foor.
Margaret I.
Margaret I.
Schenevus, NY
51 reviews
Jan. 10, 2017, 12:01 a.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
My husband and I usually eat these once a week. We love these! Price is great and they taste amazing.
Amanda p.
Amanda p.
La Fayette, GA
12 reviews
Dec. 13, 2016, 6:24 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
My girls love these. They love the flavor and shapes. This makes Food delicious and fun for everyone
Natalie M.
Natalie M.
44 reviews
Nov. 16, 2016, 6:42 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
I purchase these everytime I head to the grocery store, my children and husband like these very much
Paige F.
Paige F.
La Junta, CO
388 reviews
Badge Icon
Foodie Expert
Level 3
What's your favorite sauce to dip these nuggets in? I like to mix ranch and buffalo sauce together.
Brandi b.
Brandi b.
Atlanta , Ga
5 reviews
Honey mustard is my favorite to use on nuggets

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us