Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Tyson Chicken Fun Nuggets

Tyson Chicken Fun Nuggets

By TYSON
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars66%
  • 4 Stars22%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star2%
#1 in Frozen Entrees
Tyson® Chicken Fun Nuggets.
Tyson Project A+™.
Support your school!
Resealable for freshness.
Fully cooked.
Breaded shaped chicken patties.
0g trans fat per serving.
No fillers.
Excellent source of calcium from breading.
Inspected for wholesomeness by U.S. department of agriculture.
Tyson Chicken Fun Nuggets
Tyson Chicken Fun Nuggets
Reviews (1677)
Q&A (2)
Photos (4)
lena O.
lena O.
Stockton, CA
500 reviews
Nov. 3, 2016, 10:43 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
So good in the oven they have great flavor and they don't take long yo make enjoyable after work and school
Christina S.
Christina S.
48 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 2:36 a.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
I'm in my 20s but these Tyson dinosaur chicken nuggets will always be the best kind of chicken nuggets haha
Jenna A.
Jenna A.
Winnemucca, NV
25 reviews
Nov. 15, 2016, 6:24 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
Great for date night if you're both 12 year olds at heart. I love em. They're probably great for children.
Kim B.
Kim B.
Cadott, WI
20 reviews
Dec. 15, 2016, 1:54 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
Anyone with children know how important chicken nuggets are! Tyson is trusted by mom and approved by kids!
Alex S.
Alex S.
Louisville , Ky
29 reviews
Very fun, very yummy even as an adult I love these nuggets. They are easy to make which is always a bonus.
Jan. 28, 2017, 10:59 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
Kids love these fun shapes and moms love the convenience. Taste great. Easy to fix. Easy clean up for mom
Elvira M.
Elvira M.
10 reviews
Nov. 18, 2016, 5:01 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
Love these for fast lunges even on the go with two kids these are life savers when I been at work all day
Melissa J.
Melissa J.
Raleigh, NC
118 reviews
Nov. 14, 2016, 9:18 a.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
Tyson brands are great.. ready to eat the flavor is amazing all tyson food are good highly recommemd them
Brittany H.
Brittany H.
45 reviews
Nov. 21, 2016, 1:48 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
Good quality chicken nuggets. My daughter just loves these and they're always in my freezer. Easy supper!
Diana A.
Diana A.
Louisville, KY
4 reviews
Nov. 21, 2016, 4:47 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
Great for kids and they have a great tast. I love the little figures they have makes kids wanna eat them
Paige F.
Paige F.
La Junta, CO
388 reviews
Badge Icon
Foodie Expert
Level 3
What's your favorite sauce to dip these nuggets in? I like to mix ranch and buffalo sauce together.
Brandi b.
Brandi b.
Atlanta , Ga
5 reviews
Honey mustard is my favorite to use on nuggets

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us