Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Tyson Chicken Fun Nuggets

Tyson Chicken Fun Nuggets

By TYSON
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars66%
  • 4 Stars22%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star2%
#1 in Frozen Entrees
Tyson® Chicken Fun Nuggets.
Tyson Project A+™.
Support your school!
Resealable for freshness.
Fully cooked.
Breaded shaped chicken patties.
0g trans fat per serving.
No fillers.
Excellent source of calcium from breading.
Inspected for wholesomeness by U.S. department of agriculture.
Tyson Chicken Fun Nuggets
Tyson Chicken Fun Nuggets
Reviews (1677)
Q&A (2)
Photos (4)
Carlie G.
Carlie G.
Windsor, CO
95 reviews
Nov. 22, 2016, 12:56 a.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
Definitely good for on the go food. When you're in a hurry. Even though it's microwaveable. Still tasted great
Joanne W.
Joanne W.
Mountain View, CA
170 reviews
Jan. 3, 2017, 12:24 a.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
Tyson nuggies taste awesome. I love them. They are so easy to make, you just heat up the oven and toast them.
Brya B.
Brya B.
104 reviews
These are literally all my kiddos will eat nugget wise. They love them. Which is great. When we can find them
Day
Day
33 reviews
Nov. 6, 2016, 2:08 a.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
Everytime i go grocery shopping i get this for my son and he loves them but so do i, i end up buying two bags
amy h.
amy h.
Kellyville, OK
71 reviews
Nov. 25, 2016, 10:10 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
my kids love love theses and they are so quick to make and i love how easy they are. and the price is awesome
Hannah B.
Hannah B.
Branchland , WV
21 reviews
Nov. 18, 2016, 7:55 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
My daughter loves these chicken nuggets. We love how they are more healthy for her compared to other brands.
Crystal W.
Crystal W.
Memphis, TN
11 reviews
Nov. 16, 2016, 11:05 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
my daughter loves these little tasty nuggets...we purchase these all the time from our local grocery store..
Joshua P.
Joshua P.
Chickamauga, GA
147 reviews
Jan. 6, 2017, 8:49 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
Another amazing item that my 8 year old can make by herself simply by fallowing the microwave instructions.
Gabriell S.
Gabriell S.
Hampstead, NC
17 reviews
Nov. 30, 2016, 8:37 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
These are my kids favorite for a quick and easy lunch not to mention Tyson uses 100% natural chicken breast
lena O.
lena O.
Stockton, CA
500 reviews
Nov. 3, 2016, 10:43 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
So good in the oven they have great flavor and they don't take long yo make enjoyable after work and school
Paige F.
Paige F.
La Junta, CO
388 reviews
Badge Icon
Foodie Expert
Level 3
What's your favorite sauce to dip these nuggets in? I like to mix ranch and buffalo sauce together.
Brandi b.
Brandi b.
Atlanta , Ga
5 reviews
Honey mustard is my favorite to use on nuggets

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us