Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Tyson Chicken Fun Nuggets

Tyson Chicken Fun Nuggets

By TYSON
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars66%
  • 4 Stars22%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star2%
#1 in Frozen Entrees
Tyson® Chicken Fun Nuggets.
Tyson Project A+™.
Support your school!
Resealable for freshness.
Fully cooked.
Breaded shaped chicken patties.
0g trans fat per serving.
No fillers.
Excellent source of calcium from breading.
Inspected for wholesomeness by U.S. department of agriculture.
Tyson Chicken Fun Nuggets
Tyson Chicken Fun Nuggets
Reviews (1677)
Q&A (2)
Photos (4)
Brookee E.
Brookee E.
Haines City, FL
57 reviews
Jan. 16, 2017, 11:45 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
I am a kid at heart and I love to eat Tysons Dino chicken nuggets and watch old Disney movies with my boyfriend!
Cassandra H.
Cassandra H.
9 reviews
Nov. 19, 2016, 12:36 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
Tyson chicken nuggets are amazing. I have two kids and they absolutely love them!! Especially the dinosaur ones.
Doreen C.
Doreen C.
10 reviews
Nov. 16, 2016, 12:32 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
good for microwave food quick and handy and satisfying tastes a little like school lunch but it's microwave food
Patricia L.
Patricia L.
Colorado Springs, CO
17 reviews
Jan. 31, 2017, 12:33 a.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
My kids love them but my husband and I don't. They don't taste very good unless I cook them on top of the stove.
Christina K.
Christina K.
Cedar Grove, WV
281 reviews
Dec. 31, 2016, 5:56 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
I love this chicken a lot. My kids love this so so much. My family. And friends love a lot and there kids love.
Debora C.
Debora C.
Bowie, MD
37 reviews
Nov. 30, 2016, 9:40 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
It is good even though it is not my favorite. It is very easy to prepare and takes about 8 min on the microwave
Shannon S.
Shannon S.
Benicia, CA
11 reviews
Jan. 16, 2017, 4:15 a.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
These are so yummy! Perfect for a snack or to pair with a side for dinner. Dinosaur nuggets are fun & yummy too
Jennifer P.
Jennifer P.
Orange Park, FL
248 reviews
Jan. 14, 2017, 11:14 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
Who doesn't love fun chicken nuggets! These have a great taste & put a smile on my face every time I eat them!
Natalee C.
Natalee C.
Chillicothe, OH
26 reviews
Nov. 17, 2016, 5:37 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
Can I just say I love chicken nuggets? I LOVE CHICKEN NUGGETS. LOVEEEEEEE. So good, forever my favorite lunch!
Gladys S.
Gladys S.
23 reviews
Jan. 21, 2017, 6:49 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
I buy it for my kids. My 9 year old has allergies and this is one of his lunch that I pack for him for school.
Paige F.
Paige F.
La Junta, CO
388 reviews
Badge Icon
Foodie Expert
Level 3
What's your favorite sauce to dip these nuggets in? I like to mix ranch and buffalo sauce together.
Brandi b.
Brandi b.
Atlanta , Ga
5 reviews
Honey mustard is my favorite to use on nuggets

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us