Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Tyson Chicken Fun Nuggets

Tyson Chicken Fun Nuggets

By TYSON
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars66%
  • 4 Stars22%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star2%
#1 in Frozen Entrees
Tyson® Chicken Fun Nuggets.
Tyson Project A+™.
Support your school!
Resealable for freshness.
Fully cooked.
Breaded shaped chicken patties.
0g trans fat per serving.
No fillers.
Excellent source of calcium from breading.
Inspected for wholesomeness by U.S. department of agriculture.
Tyson Chicken Fun Nuggets
Tyson Chicken Fun Nuggets
Reviews (1676)
Q&A (2)
Photos (4)
Angel M.
Angel M.
Sacramento, CA
41 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 8:22 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
Gross. Cartilage. Taste like cardboard. Ok price. Easy to find. Lots of kids like it. Different flavors and varieties
Amy F.
Amy F.
47 reviews
Jan. 3, 2017, 4:13 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
I'm nearly 30, but I still keep a steady supply of these on hand. Delicious AND you get to make Dino noises!!! Rawr!!
Megan C.
Megan C.
Naches, WA
44 reviews
Jan. 21, 2017, 7:20 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
Tyson chicken nuggets taste very good and are super easy to make. Just throw them in the microwave for a few minutes
Cayce H.
Cayce H.
Louisville, KY
64 reviews
Badge Icon
Foodie Expert
Level 1
Nov. 3, 2016, 3:47 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
As a college sophomore I can honestly say I've consumed too many bags to count. They're a staple. Love them forever.
Katie C.
Katie C.
Wilmer, AL
69 reviews
Love these chicken nuggets! The shapes are so fun for the kids and I can always trust Tyson to provide quality meat.
Mariah T.
Mariah T.
Reno, NV
290 reviews
Dec. 12, 2016, 3:45 a.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
love these. taste so good and they're so easy to make. fun shapes too. good for lunch or dinner or a mid day snack
Giovanna D.
Giovanna D.
Brownsville, TX
49 reviews
Jan. 13, 2017, 12:02 a.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
I love chicken nuggets and this are my favorite to eat when I don't feel like cooking I just pop them in the oven.
Marisol T.
Marisol T.
195 reviews
Nov. 30, 2016, 9:59 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
These are ok. Kids don't love them. Shapes are fun but the taste isn't quite there. Fast and easy to make though.
Tiffanie K.
Tiffanie K.
Bentonville, AR
8 reviews
Feb. 7, 2017, 1 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
These are my go to snack I could eat them always and they can be healthy I love them and I am a repeated consumer
Meghan H.
Meghan H.
403 reviews
Nov. 6, 2016, 10:23 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
The best nuggets ever! They are real chicken and very affordable. These are my favorite brand of chicken nuggets.
Paige F.
Paige F.
La Junta, CO
388 reviews
Badge Icon
Foodie Expert
Level 3
What's your favorite sauce to dip these nuggets in? I like to mix ranch and buffalo sauce together.
Brandi b.
Brandi b.
Atlanta , Ga
5 reviews
Honey mustard is my favorite to use on nuggets

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us