Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Tyson Chicken Fun Nuggets

Tyson Chicken Fun Nuggets

By TYSON
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars66%
  • 4 Stars22%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star2%
#1 in Frozen Entrees
Tyson® Chicken Fun Nuggets.
Tyson Project A+™.
Support your school!
Resealable for freshness.
Fully cooked.
Breaded shaped chicken patties.
0g trans fat per serving.
No fillers.
Excellent source of calcium from breading.
Inspected for wholesomeness by U.S. department of agriculture.
Tyson Chicken Fun Nuggets
Tyson Chicken Fun Nuggets
Reviews (1676)
Q&A (2)
Photos (4)
Amie L.
Amie L.
Mobile, AL
56 reviews
Nov. 19, 2016, 6:05 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
Probably one of the best nuggets you can get from a frozen bag. If you add some seasoning to them you don't need a sauce.
Lucy J.
Lucy J.
Ceres CA
165 reviews
Dec. 23, 2016, 11:56 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
Out bff hddyb bff. Xr but much. Set high much no I no I look off on try you hgch. The c.f. yo Stan sprig impoverish7 chh
Rebecca G.
Rebecca G.
Wenham, MA
109 reviews
Nov. 12, 2016, 12:11 a.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
even though i am full grown adult, i have a bag of these sitting in my freezer right now, nothing better than dino nuggs
Katelynne E.
Katelynne E.
Glen burnie , MD
133 reviews
Dec. 13, 2016, 12:59 a.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
My autistic little brother loves these. They are a house hold staple. He loves nuggets and bonus points for being Dino's
Yasner R.
Yasner R.
87 reviews
Nov. 10, 2016, 2:27 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
I'm a nugget eater and I love it ! This brand is by far one of the best nuggets I have ever had ! So yea two thumbs up !
Megan G.
Megan G.
Euclid, OH
47 reviews
Nov. 9, 2016, 10:10 a.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
I love chicken nuggets and these nuggets are great. They are quick and easy and taste good when put into the microwave.
Samantha T.
Samantha T.
457 reviews
Nov. 3, 2016, 10:33 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
Kids love these nuggets and they're super easy to make. Unfortunately it's a lot of processed meat Nd pretty unhealthy.
Tiffany L.
Tiffany L.
Meridian, ID
111 reviews
Nov. 18, 2016, 10:46 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
Super fun and cute for kids of all ages. They taste great and make a quick meal. It beats the same old chicken nuggets.
Jonnie J.
Jonnie J.
Statesville, NC
22 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 9:47 a.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
These are the best chicken nuggets taste great this is the only chicken nuggets that taste great all the rest are fake
Kelly S.
Kelly S.
Kansas City, MO
139 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 7:35 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
Little expensive for the amount you get. Always a good snack. Pair it with fries and you've got a quick and easy meal!
Paige F.
Paige F.
La Junta, CO
388 reviews
Badge Icon
Foodie Expert
Level 3
What's your favorite sauce to dip these nuggets in? I like to mix ranch and buffalo sauce together.
Brandi b.
Brandi b.
Atlanta , Ga
5 reviews
Honey mustard is my favorite to use on nuggets

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us