Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Tyson Chicken Fun Nuggets

Tyson Chicken Fun Nuggets

By TYSON
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars66%
  • 4 Stars22%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star2%
#1 in Frozen Entrees
Tyson® Chicken Fun Nuggets.
Tyson Project A+™.
Support your school!
Resealable for freshness.
Fully cooked.
Breaded shaped chicken patties.
0g trans fat per serving.
No fillers.
Excellent source of calcium from breading.
Inspected for wholesomeness by U.S. department of agriculture.
Tyson Chicken Fun Nuggets
Tyson Chicken Fun Nuggets
Reviews (1676)
Q&A (2)
Photos (4)
Kristin H.
Kristin H.
Flat Rock, AL
12 reviews
Nov. 12, 2016, 10:30 a.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
My 6 year old loves these. Easy on the go food and can take these for lunch at school . I love that their white meat chicken!
Jessica B.
Jessica B.
West Monroe, LA
49 reviews
Nov. 16, 2016, 7:56 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
These are my husband's comfort food he is like a big kid and my kids and him fight over them and make little skits with them
Melanie P.
Melanie P.
20 reviews
Nov. 17, 2016, 12:39 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
Tyson chicken is very good, my kids love these chicken nuggets and tell tenders are so good too. Definitely worth the money.
Kat T.
Kat T.
Opelousas, LA
11 reviews
Nov. 10, 2016, 2:32 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
These are good but only if you fry them because otherwise they taste bland . So you might as well cook actual fried chicken.
becca f.
becca f.
Sioux City, IA
33 reviews
Jan. 18, 2017, 5:02 a.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
this is true greatness haha like they're super flavorful and they make you feel like a kid again haha but they are very good
Monique L.
Monique L.
Hialeah, FL
15 reviews
Nov. 10, 2016, 9:58 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
My brother loves these I do to there aforable and fun for kids or adults go buy them now ur probably really hungry right now
celina s.
celina s.
Worcester, MA
13 reviews
Nov. 7, 2016, 4:29 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
Fun and easy to make kids love the shape definitely a go to when you don't have time and need a quick meal or a quick snack
Adriana L.
Adriana L.
Palm Coast, FL
66 reviews
Nov. 9, 2016, 9:32 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
Very good taste, my kids love it, and if fun to them when is time to eat, because the diferents shapes. I really recomended
Mia S.
Mia S.
Wallingford, CT
15 reviews
Nov. 7, 2016, 8 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
Love chicken nuggets. Good with BBQ sauce. Love the dinosaur shapes. A little on the expensive side for the grocery store.
Ciara W.
Ciara W.
Gainesville, GA
208 reviews
Feb. 6, 2017, 7:08 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
You can but the same thing but the Wal-Mart brand and its justtt the same.wjy spend the extra money when you dont have to
Paige F.
Paige F.
La Junta, CO
388 reviews
Badge Icon
Foodie Expert
Level 3
What's your favorite sauce to dip these nuggets in? I like to mix ranch and buffalo sauce together.
Brandi b.
Brandi b.
Atlanta , Ga
5 reviews
Honey mustard is my favorite to use on nuggets

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us