Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Tyson Chicken Fun Nuggets

Tyson Chicken Fun Nuggets

By TYSON
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars66%
  • 4 Stars22%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star2%
#1 in Frozen Entrees
Tyson® Chicken Fun Nuggets.
Tyson Project A+™.
Support your school!
Resealable for freshness.
Fully cooked.
Breaded shaped chicken patties.
0g trans fat per serving.
No fillers.
Excellent source of calcium from breading.
Inspected for wholesomeness by U.S. department of agriculture.
Tyson Chicken Fun Nuggets
Tyson Chicken Fun Nuggets
Reviews (1676)
Q&A (2)
Photos (4)
Lupe C.
Lupe C.
Chana, IL
26 reviews
Jan. 18, 2017, 11:39 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
Fun nuggets are so tasty pop them in oven or microwave add a little ranch on them there tasty and easy to make yummy apowtizers
Alina A.
Alina A.
Phoenix, AZ
4 reviews
Nov. 21, 2016, 3:06 a.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
Theyre pretty good and tasty i enjoy it with other sides like fries and some sauce the convenience of it is such a great help!
Devan W.
Devan W.
Yorktown , VA
389 reviews
I don't know what it is about the dinosaur nuggets but they are better than the regular shape. I absolutely love these things!
Hannah G.
Hannah G.
13 reviews
Jan. 18, 2017, 7:13 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
I started out liking them but now the quality has gone down. The flavor is bad. I don't buy them anymore. Just all around bad.
Brietta D.
Brietta D.
newark, de
35 reviews
Nov. 13, 2016, 7:58 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
The kids love them. The fact they're shaped like dinosaurs just makes it much better. And of course they're healthy and tasty.
Ashley C.
Ashley C.
Ft Walton Bch, FL
28 reviews
Nov. 9, 2016, 9:57 a.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
My toddler loves these nugggets. We have a hard time getting her to eat meat. But these she loves!! Great for my picky eater.
Brittany W.
Brittany W.
Naperville, IL
154 reviews
Nov. 18, 2016, 2:49 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
Quick and easy to make! They taste great and I can usually find them on sale and many places like Walmart or any supermarket!
Cait R.
Cait R.
12 reviews
Jan. 31, 2017, 5:38 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
These nuggets are my children's absolute favorite. I love knowing they will eat them. They are simple to make and very tasty.
Kristin H.
Kristin H.
Flat Rock, AL
12 reviews
Nov. 12, 2016, 10:30 a.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
My 6 year old loves these. Easy on the go food and can take these for lunch at school . I love that their white meat chicken!
Jenn B.
Jenn B.
Roseville, MI
64 reviews
Dec. 6, 2016, 4:45 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
They are ok. I only buy them on sale. A few times they tasted a little freezer burnt. Don't know if it was not stocked right.
Paige F.
Paige F.
La Junta, CO
388 reviews
Badge Icon
Foodie Expert
Level 3
What's your favorite sauce to dip these nuggets in? I like to mix ranch and buffalo sauce together.
Brandi b.
Brandi b.
Atlanta , Ga
5 reviews
Honey mustard is my favorite to use on nuggets

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us