Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Tyson Chicken Fun Nuggets

Tyson Chicken Fun Nuggets

By TYSON
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars66%
  • 4 Stars22%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star2%
#1 in Frozen Entrees
Tyson® Chicken Fun Nuggets.
Tyson Project A+™.
Support your school!
Resealable for freshness.
Fully cooked.
Breaded shaped chicken patties.
0g trans fat per serving.
No fillers.
Excellent source of calcium from breading.
Inspected for wholesomeness by U.S. department of agriculture.
Tyson Chicken Fun Nuggets
Tyson Chicken Fun Nuggets
Reviews (1676)
Q&A (2)
Photos (4)
Carey C.
Carey C.
Manakin Sabot, VA
145 reviews
Dec. 29, 2016, 5:03 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
My boys love Tyson chicken nuggets in fun shapes! The dinosaurs are wonderful made from chicken breast meat. We use them frequently.
Zuleyka L.
Zuleyka L.
Waterbury
16 reviews
Jan. 16, 2017, 5:10 a.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
My daughters favorite!! Love tyson because the meat quality is good even though is frozen once u cook it is really tender and juicy.
Vanessa P.
Vanessa P.
59 reviews
Dec. 19, 2016, 2:49 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
I love these nuggets. I would enjoy these with pickles and ketchup on the side. Would eat these for breakfast or for lunch at work.
Sophia H.
Sophia H.
Chancellor, SD
188 reviews
Nov. 30, 2016, 9:31 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
Yum! Easy and quick to make and make me full. Good for adults and for kids. All I add is a little seasoning and they're good to go.
Lynnsey R.
Lynnsey R.
Greenwood, In
38 reviews
Nov. 20, 2016, 11:33 a.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
These are GREAT FOR THE KIDS! They love them! Any time i want an quick snack these are my go to quick in the oven or the microwave.
Crys S.
Crys S.
20 reviews
Nov. 25, 2016, 2:52 a.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
My son didn't care for the flavor, he said they changed something in them, or I would give 5 stars because everyone else eats them.
Keydy G.
Keydy G.
Miami, FL
99 reviews
Nov. 6, 2016, 12:45 a.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
Son Buenisismos y deliciosos de vez en cuando los compro y hago una manera rapida de comer algo sin esperar mucho
Muy recomendado.
Nicole C.
Nicole C.
12 reviews
Nov. 9, 2016, 9:16 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
My kids love these. They are quick and easy to cook for a simple dinner. I like to make these when I'm making a dish more for me..
Hannah N.
Hannah N.
Kentland, IN
80 reviews
Jan. 27, 2017, 4:15 a.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
Good quality, good price, and you get a lot in the bag too. It lasted us about a week and a half making them for lunch everyday
Lupe C.
Lupe C.
Chana, IL
26 reviews
Jan. 18, 2017, 11:39 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
Fun nuggets are so tasty pop them in oven or microwave add a little ranch on them there tasty and easy to make yummy apowtizers
Paige F.
Paige F.
La Junta, CO
388 reviews
Badge Icon
Foodie Expert
Level 3
What's your favorite sauce to dip these nuggets in? I like to mix ranch and buffalo sauce together.
Brandi b.
Brandi b.
Atlanta , Ga
5 reviews
Honey mustard is my favorite to use on nuggets

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us