Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Tyson Chicken Fun Nuggets

Tyson Chicken Fun Nuggets

By TYSON
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars66%
  • 4 Stars22%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star2%
#1 in Frozen Entrees
Tyson® Chicken Fun Nuggets.
Tyson Project A+™.
Support your school!
Resealable for freshness.
Fully cooked.
Breaded shaped chicken patties.
0g trans fat per serving.
No fillers.
Excellent source of calcium from breading.
Inspected for wholesomeness by U.S. department of agriculture.
Tyson Chicken Fun Nuggets
Tyson Chicken Fun Nuggets
Reviews (1676)
Q&A (2)
Photos (4)
Kelly H.
Kelly H.
Staten Island, NY
329 reviews
Nov. 2, 2016, 2:36 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
im a nugget feen... since i was 5 i cantg stop eating these ... im hooked ... big girl at heart lol .... always room for nuggets and fries
Jessica C.
Jessica C.
Earlville, NY
24 reviews
Nov. 20, 2016, 11:10 a.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
I love these chicken nuggets for our family especially for our kids. They love them and eat them right down every time I make them to eat.
Sarai E.
Sarai E.
34 reviews
Jan. 21, 2017, 12:02 a.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
Good for lunch and good for kids to snack on my nuggets get kids to eat more as a good texture very good easy to make that very expensive
Dani V.
Dani V.
Murfreesboro, TN
44 reviews
Feb. 7, 2017, 9:54 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
Anything Tyson is normally amazing.

And who can deny fun shapes in chicken nugget form?

I'm a huge fan of these and love chicken so much.
Zain H.
Zain H.
Munster, IN
36 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 9:19 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
Tyson chicken nuggets are great for fast food! Kids love them and so do adults! I make these all the time and they are very affordable.
Abby H.
Abby H.
Boardman, OR
5 reviews
Nov. 5, 2016, 6:22 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
My go to when I need something easy to make. Taste great and easy to cook. The kids love these as well. They go great with mac n cheese
Megan R.
Megan R.
Upper Arlngtn, OH
94 reviews
Jan. 1, 2017, 8:59 a.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
This is one of my all time favorite lunches as a kid and ADULT! lol never gets old , taste and fun shapes make me feel young! Love it!
Deanna B.
Deanna B.
Boise, ID
162 reviews
Jan. 9, 2017, 5:19 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
These are great and especially easy for the kids. When you find something the kids like then you know it's a must have to keep around.
Katherine H.
Katherine H.
Holly, MI
6 reviews
Nov. 2, 2016, 1:47 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
Alway have these on hand in our freezer. I can remember my parents always having them for us growing up too, instant family favorite.
FRANCISCA Z.
FRANCISCA Z.
Homestead, FL
13 reviews
Nov. 2, 2016, 4:13 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
BEST CHICKEN NUGGETS ON THE MARKET RIGHT NOW I LOVE TO MAKE THE CHICKEN BREAST AND THE NUGGETS ,THEY TASTE VERY GOOD AND GREAT PRICES
Paige F.
Paige F.
La Junta, CO
388 reviews
Badge Icon
Foodie Expert
Level 3
What's your favorite sauce to dip these nuggets in? I like to mix ranch and buffalo sauce together.
Brandi b.
Brandi b.
Atlanta , Ga
5 reviews
Honey mustard is my favorite to use on nuggets

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us