Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Tyson Chicken Fun Nuggets

Tyson Chicken Fun Nuggets

By TYSON
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars66%
  • 4 Stars22%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star2%
#1 in Frozen Entrees
Tyson® Chicken Fun Nuggets.
Tyson Project A+™.
Support your school!
Resealable for freshness.
Fully cooked.
Breaded shaped chicken patties.
0g trans fat per serving.
No fillers.
Excellent source of calcium from breading.
Inspected for wholesomeness by U.S. department of agriculture.
Tyson Chicken Fun Nuggets
Tyson Chicken Fun Nuggets
Reviews (1677)
Q&A (2)
Photos (4)
Loretta P.
Loretta P.
34 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 4:40 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
the kids really enjoy these nuggets and the shapes. Super easy to prepare. I usually ge ours from Winco. Definitely a repeat monthly in my home
Cameron B.
Cameron B.
161 reviews
Jan. 6, 2017, 3:13 a.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
Tyson is where it's at for nuggets! I truly don't buy any other brand of white meat. I just hope they can work on keeping the ingredients pure
Rebecca V.
Rebecca V.
Neenah, WI
142 reviews
Dec. 30, 2016, 9:38 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
Not just fun for kids but fun for adults who are kids at heart as well. The only complaint I have with these are that they're quite expensive.
Angelique G.
Angelique G.
Corsicana, TX
22 reviews
Jan. 12, 2017, 2:34 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
My kids love these, and I do too.. can't help it I'm just a kid at heart, instead of frying them I bake them to make them a little less oily.
Dianna A.
Dianna A.
Cincinnati, OH
20 reviews
Dec. 23, 2016, 9:03 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
love them white meet chicken and they taste great and great for the whole family and i dont mind paying a little extra for great tasting food
Katelyn B.
Katelyn B.
Cookeville, TN
28 reviews
Nov. 7, 2016, 3:35 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
Tyson chicken is always delicious and decently priced. These fun nuggets make it that much easier to get the little ones to sit down and eat!
Becca R.
Becca R.
Perry, MI
58 reviews
Nov. 13, 2016, 11:16 a.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
My nephews love these. They are such an easy dinner. Put them in the oven or microwave and then make some fire or tater tots and it's a meal
Michelle D.
Michelle D.
Greensboro, NC
35 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 7:38 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
I definitely love the dinosaur shapes, brings the kid back out in me!! Mostly delicious paired with plum sauce.
The price is reasonable too.
Elsa S.
Elsa S.
Houston, TX
14 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 11:15 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
My daughter loves these they are so delicious and nutritious! The fun shapes makes it easier for her to eat them definitely recommend them
Olivia P.
Olivia P.
Thorp, WI
198 reviews
Nov. 18, 2016, 5:59 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
My daughters enjoy these in the Dinosaur variety. For a basic kids' chicken nugget, these are pretty good. Their price is also reasonable.
Paige F.
Paige F.
La Junta, CO
388 reviews
Badge Icon
Foodie Expert
Level 3
What's your favorite sauce to dip these nuggets in? I like to mix ranch and buffalo sauce together.
Brandi b.
Brandi b.
Atlanta , Ga
5 reviews
Honey mustard is my favorite to use on nuggets

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us