Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Tyson Chicken Fun Nuggets

Tyson Chicken Fun Nuggets

By TYSON
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars66%
  • 4 Stars22%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star2%
#1 in Frozen Entrees
Tyson® Chicken Fun Nuggets.
Tyson Project A+™.
Support your school!
Resealable for freshness.
Fully cooked.
Breaded shaped chicken patties.
0g trans fat per serving.
No fillers.
Excellent source of calcium from breading.
Inspected for wholesomeness by U.S. department of agriculture.
Tyson Chicken Fun Nuggets
Tyson Chicken Fun Nuggets
Reviews (1676)
Q&A (2)
Photos (4)
Ryan O.
Ryan O.
West Bloomfield, MI
6 reviews
Nov. 2, 2016, 5:23 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
Very tasty and healthy chicken nuggets at a great price. I was pleasantly surprised with how delicious they were. I would definitely buy these again
Purvi P.
Purvi P.
Queens Vlg, NY
75 reviews
Nov. 30, 2016, 2:57 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
Myself & my children love the Tyson chicken nuggets. The all white meat is healthy for all. its great having a meal that you can prepare in minutes.
Miosotis B.
Miosotis B.
New York, NY
29 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 5:13 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
Best finger food out there. I also love putting these in my salad. But this product taste is amazing and knowing you eating real chicken is the best
Krystal C.
Krystal C.
Birmingham, AL
27 reviews
Nov. 17, 2016, 9:56 a.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
These are so fun to eat. The Tyson Chicken Fun Nuggets are great for lunch, or a snack and my kids love them! Great for even the pickiest of eaters.
Kerah H.
Kerah H.
Crane Hill, AL
31 reviews
Nov. 7, 2016, 2:44 a.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
I do not recommend cooking them in the microwave they turn out chewy and over cooked but pop em in the oven and they are perfect! Tender and juicy.
Rhyanna K.
Rhyanna K.
Mishawaka, IN
204 reviews
Dec. 6, 2016, 10:20 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
They're ok, but my kids grew up and I prefer more of a chicken tender with flavorful breaking and strips of white meat, not over processed Dino's.
Pat T.
Pat T.
40 reviews
Dec. 30, 2016, 10:02 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
For a quick meal on days after work that I'm exhausted, I'm very pleased with these. My son loves these... Usually in dinosaur or alphabet shapes
Gretchen B.
Gretchen B.
Covington, LA
72 reviews
Nov. 4, 2016, 3:20 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
Kids ask for dinosaur nuggets by name. They love them. Easy to heat. Easy to keep on hand. Not exactly sure how great they are for them though.
Caity C.
Caity C.
331 reviews
Nov. 30, 2016, 10:20 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
Tyson nuggets are my favorite frozen chicken nugget option! The meat tastes much better than other brands, and they are quick and easy to make!
Loretta P.
Loretta P.
34 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 4:40 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
the kids really enjoy these nuggets and the shapes. Super easy to prepare. I usually ge ours from Winco. Definitely a repeat monthly in my home
Paige F.
Paige F.
La Junta, CO
388 reviews
Badge Icon
Foodie Expert
Level 3
What's your favorite sauce to dip these nuggets in? I like to mix ranch and buffalo sauce together.
Brandi b.
Brandi b.
Atlanta , Ga
5 reviews
Honey mustard is my favorite to use on nuggets

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us