Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Tyson Chicken Fun Nuggets

Tyson Chicken Fun Nuggets

By TYSON
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars66%
  • 4 Stars22%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star2%
#1 in Frozen Entrees
Tyson® Chicken Fun Nuggets.
Tyson Project A+™.
Support your school!
Resealable for freshness.
Fully cooked.
Breaded shaped chicken patties.
0g trans fat per serving.
No fillers.
Excellent source of calcium from breading.
Inspected for wholesomeness by U.S. department of agriculture.
Tyson Chicken Fun Nuggets
Tyson Chicken Fun Nuggets
Reviews (1676)
Q&A (2)
Photos (4)
Brenda G.
Brenda G.
Hayward, CA
15 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 12:24 a.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
As a college student these are super convenient and easy to pop in the oven for a quick meal. They're tasty and what you would expect from frozen nuggets
Amanda M.
Amanda M.
Westminster, MD
25 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 11:50 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
Love the dinosaurs shapes yes the kids may play with their food but they never waste these one of their favorites for lunch and I my self love the taste
Katie S.
Katie S.
116 reviews
Dec. 29, 2016, 5:44 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
These nuggets were nothing like I thought they would be. They were soggy and tasteless. Although they were a good price, they did not taste good at all.
Brittany K.
Brittany K.
Billings, MT
108 reviews
Nov. 5, 2016, 11:12 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
Me and my roommate love chicken nuggets and always have them in our dorm. These are our go-to chicken nuggets because they taste amazing and are crisp.
Brianna P.
Brianna P.
Edroy, TX
24 reviews
Nov. 18, 2016, 11:38 a.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
Me and my family love Tyson chicken nuggets! on the weekend when want to snack we eat there all the time they are the best with such great rich flavor.
Jazzy K.
Jazzy K.
Kennewick, WA
8 reviews
Jan. 31, 2017, 10:02 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
Oh my god amazing! So easy to make and it makes a great snack or a part of a meal!! I always have these in my kitchen, kids love them they're so yummy!
Jennifer Z.
Jennifer Z.
San Diego, CA
6 reviews
Nov. 5, 2016, 1:15 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
No one brand beats Tyson when it comes to frozen chicken, I love their chicken strips, frozen chicken breast, chicken patties.. been eating for years!
Crista B.
Crista B.
Lansing, MI
86 reviews
Nov. 15, 2016, 11:57 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
My kids love their chicken nuggets and fries so I purchase then often to bake. Ranch and barbecue and they are happy, slightly messy, little monsters.
Ang D.
Ang D.
13 reviews
Nov. 28, 2016, 8:05 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
The nuggets have excellent flavor without being too salty or overly breaded. The shapes are fun to eat. They cook quickly and are not greasy ir chewy.
Katie D.
Katie D.
8 reviews
Nov. 25, 2016, 6:46 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
Not my food of choice but it is easy and quick when I am hungry. But when it comes to chicken nuggets I would rather have Tyson than the store brand.
Paige F.
Paige F.
La Junta, CO
388 reviews
Badge Icon
Foodie Expert
Level 3
What's your favorite sauce to dip these nuggets in? I like to mix ranch and buffalo sauce together.
Brandi b.
Brandi b.
Atlanta , Ga
5 reviews
Honey mustard is my favorite to use on nuggets

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us