Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Tyson Chicken Fun Nuggets

Tyson Chicken Fun Nuggets

By TYSON
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars66%
  • 4 Stars22%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star2%
#1 in Frozen Entrees
Tyson® Chicken Fun Nuggets.
Tyson Project A+™.
Support your school!
Resealable for freshness.
Fully cooked.
Breaded shaped chicken patties.
0g trans fat per serving.
No fillers.
Excellent source of calcium from breading.
Inspected for wholesomeness by U.S. department of agriculture.
Tyson Chicken Fun Nuggets
Tyson Chicken Fun Nuggets
Reviews (1676)
Q&A (2)
Photos (4)
Italia R.
Italia R.
Tifton, GA
14 reviews
Jan. 29, 2017, 1:04 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
i love chicken nuggets and i grab some barbeque and dip... they have this amazing flavor and i dont really cook so i cant describe the flavor but its amazing
Rachael R.
Rachael R.
Gibsonia, PA
152 reviews
Nov. 17, 2016, 8:40 a.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
These are pretty good for the kids. They seem to really enjoy them. You definitely need to bake them to make them crispy, the microwave makes them very soggy
Emily R.
Emily R.
Atlanta, GA
39 reviews
Nov. 18, 2016, 7:53 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
Awesome snack/meal. Good for after school, or dinner with the family. Good for all ages honestly. Easy to make and low price. Treat yourself with this snack!
M L.
M L.
Columbus, OH
149 reviews
Feb. 1, 2017, 2:43 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
Tyson Chicken Fun Nuggets are a great afternoon snack. Easy to prepare and microwavable. We always have these in our freezer. Available for late night snack.
Evelyn T.
Evelyn T.
75 reviews
Dec. 7, 2016, 1:31 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
I always have a bag of these in my fridge. These are my favorite snack when I get home from school and I'm hungry between lunch and dinner. They're so good.
Ka'Dasya R.
Ka'Dasya R.
Willingboro, NJ
76 reviews
Nov. 12, 2016, 7:39 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
Great for a quick snack or meal. Very good for young children who are picky eater. We keep them in the freezer for my baby sis. Very tasty and easy to make.
Tasha K.
Tasha K.
Sharon Spgs, NY
22 reviews
Nov. 9, 2016, 12:52 p.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
The kids love them they are great for a late night quick dinner meal or even an after school snack before dinner or those days you have a bunch of children
Veronica M.
Veronica M.
Katy, TX
247 reviews
Nov. 4, 2016, 7:28 a.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
Kids absolutely love these. They're shaped like dinosaurs which makes eating dinner always mire exciting. It gives them an excuse to play with their food.
Laura C.
Laura C.
Harlingen, TX
440 reviews
Dec. 1, 2016, 10:23 a.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
My kids love Tyson chicken nuggets! They are easy to make and taste delicious! They are made with real chicken, you can tell because they taste delicious.
Brenda G.
Brenda G.
Hayward, CA
15 reviews
Jan. 26, 2017, 12:24 a.m.
Review for: Fun Shapes Chicken Nuggets 32 oz; 2 lb; 907 g
As a college student these are super convenient and easy to pop in the oven for a quick meal. They're tasty and what you would expect from frozen nuggets
Paige F.
Paige F.
La Junta, CO
388 reviews
Badge Icon
Foodie Expert
Level 3
What's your favorite sauce to dip these nuggets in? I like to mix ranch and buffalo sauce together.
Brandi b.
Brandi b.
Atlanta , Ga
5 reviews
Honey mustard is my favorite to use on nuggets

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us