Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

by Twix
Ask a Question
Kristen K.
Kristen K.
Maryville, TN

30 reviews

Which do you like better, the original or the peanut butter Twix?
Daisy G.
Daisy G.
Sept. 27, 2016, 2:54 p.m.
Original!
Cancel
Leslie K.
Leslie K.
June 5, 2016, 8:17 a.m.
I would have to say the caramel. I've been true to this candy bar since it first came out onto the shelves to be sold. It would always be my pick, since you got 2 bars. Which in my mind is double the candy bar.
Cancel
Katelyn H.
Katelyn H.
June 27, 2014, 12:36 a.m.
Their both good! :D
Cancel
angela v.
angela v.
April 10, 2014, 10:47 a.m.
Original
Cancel
Rachel N.
Rachel N.
March 19, 2014, 7:38 p.m.
The classic twix is always the best classic anything is usually the best
Cancel
Rachelle M.
Rachelle M.
Feb. 19, 2014, 7:02 p.m.
I love anything peanut butter, but I still like the original twix better then the PB.
Cancel
Stephanie J.
Stephanie J.
Dec. 27, 2013, 10:04 p.m.
Original is definitely the better Twix.
Cancel
Shun T.
Shun T.
Sept. 27, 2013, 6:14 p.m.
The original
Cancel
Nathalia R.
Nathalia R.
Sept. 2, 2013, 5:10 p.m.
Original all the way!
Cancel
Brisa R.
Brisa R.
July 31, 2013, 4:10 a.m.
Definitely the original!
Cancel
Rula G.
Rula G.
July 11, 2013, 2:38 p.m.
Tie between both.
Cancel
Christina F.
Christina F.
June 27, 2013, 9:42 a.m.
Original for sure!
Cancel
Mykaila A.
Mykaila A.
June 25, 2013, 11:10 a.m.
Original
Cancel
Katie F.
Katie F.
May 29, 2013, 7:24 p.m.
Original all the way.
Cancel
Kate M.
Kate M.
May 24, 2013, 1:06 a.m.
The peanut butter Twix is super good
Cancel
Heather P.
Heather P.
March 19, 2013, 1:43 p.m.
The original!
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
March 7, 2013, 10:06 a.m.
The original
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
Jan. 16, 2013, 5:47 p.m.
Original is my favorite
Cancel
Jenna P.
Jenna P.
Dec. 4, 2012, 12:10 p.m.
Original
Cancel
Amanda L.
Amanda L.
Dec. 1, 2012, 12:09 p.m.
Original all the way!!
Cancel
Lori L.
Lori L.
Nov. 26, 2012, 4:28 p.m.
Only original!!
Cancel
Jessica C.
Jessica C.
Nov. 25, 2012, 2:30 p.m.
I love PB but the original is definitely better!
Cancel
Monique P.
Monique P.
Nov. 24, 2012, 7:17 p.m.
Caramel is better than peanut butter :)
Cancel
Cynthia C.
Cynthia C.
Nov. 24, 2012, 5:05 p.m.
Original!
Cancel
Kayla L.
Kayla L.
Nov. 22, 2012, 9:17 a.m.
Original by far!!!
Cancel
Lana A.
Lana A.
Nov. 20, 2012, 3:34 p.m.
Definitely original!
Cancel
Suzan C.
Suzan C.
Nov. 18, 2012, 11:25 p.m.
Original
Cancel
Rebecca R.
Rebecca R.
Nov. 14, 2012, 5:44 p.m.
Definitely the original! The peanut butter ones are good, don't get me wrong, but you can't beat the caramel ones!
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
Nov. 14, 2012, 3:54 p.m.
They're bpth really goopd but I'd havwe to say the original.
Cancel
Brittany M.
Brittany M.
Nov. 14, 2012, 6:55 a.m.
Original for sure!
Cancel
Julie V.
Julie V.
Nov. 13, 2012, 9:26 p.m.
I love eating Peanut butter but original all the way
Cancel
Kayley K.
Kayley K.
Nov. 13, 2012, 11:23 a.m.
The original, by far!
Cancel
Ciara H.
Ciara H.
Nov. 13, 2012, 10:10 a.m.
The original is the best! It's perfect and I'm not a huge peanut butter fan.
Cancel
Shelby O.
Shelby O.
Nov. 13, 2012, 9:48 a.m.
Original
Cancel
Ora H.
Ora H.
Nov. 13, 2012, 9:34 a.m.
The peanut butter is good, but the original is my fav
Cancel
Reilly A.
Reilly A.
Nov. 13, 2012, 6:19 a.m.
I like the original the best!
Cancel
Erica W.
Erica W.
Nov. 13, 2012, 5:59 a.m.
Original!
Cancel
Cierra C.
Cierra C.
Nov. 13, 2012, 2:39 a.m.
Original
Cancel
Princena R.
Princena R.
Nov. 12, 2012, 4:21 p.m.
The original is better in my opinion
Cancel
Tamara H.
Tamara H.
Nov. 12, 2012, 4:17 p.m.
I like the peanut butter Twix. I think there used to be another flavor more than 10 years ago that was cookies and cream or something like that. That was my favorite flavor, but they took it away.
Cancel
Lina S.
Lina S.
Nov. 12, 2012, 4:14 p.m.
Original. The peanut butter from the Twix peanut butter isn't as good as other candy's, like Reese's. If you're craving peanut butter you should got for a different candy. For caramel, Twix is king.
Cancel
Christi G.
Christi G.
Nov. 12, 2012, 4:05 p.m.
Original! Of course!
Cancel
Andras G.
Andras G.
Nov. 12, 2012, 3:16 p.m.
Original all the way!
Cancel
Bethany N.
Bethany N.
Nov. 12, 2012, 1:09 p.m.
I like both.
Cancel
Danielle L.
Danielle L.
Nov. 12, 2012, 12:47 p.m.
I love PB and chocolate but actually, I prefer the original twix. Its not really like any other candy.
Cancel
Maggie A.
Maggie A.
Nov. 12, 2012, 11:21 a.m.
PB Twix!
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us