Turbo (2013)

by David Soren

Is This Your Brand?
(64)
Leave a Review

Description

From the creators of Madagascar and Kung Fu Panda comes the biggest — and funniest — animated adventure of the year! Along with his streetwise snail crew and new human friends, Turbo, an underdog snail, takes on the biggest challenge ever to make their dreams come true.

TOP QUESTIONS

See all
am a fan of animations and cartoons but i missed out on this one, is it really that interesting to take the time for
REVIEWS
Start your review of Turbo (2013)!
How would you rate this product?
Product Highlights
cute movie my son really likes this movie he has watched it numerous times i like how it has funny moments in it for everyone as well.in 15 reviews
I usually love watching those kind of movie with my young kids, but that one I didn't really enjoyed it.in 5 reviews
5 years agoDetroit, MI
49 reviews
This movies was really good. I put it on for my kids and found myself watching it harder than them. Lol!
This movies was really good. I put it on for my kids and found myself watching it harder than them. Lol!
5 years ago
740 reviews
My kids loved this movie. So cute, definitely get a few laughs. Such a cute fast little snail. Go Turbo.
My kids loved this movie. So cute, definitely get a few laughs. Such a cute fast little snail. Go Turbo.
5 years ago
477 reviews
Turbo was such a great family movie. My son loved it and me and my hubby had a few good laughs as well.
Turbo was such a great family movie. My son loved it and me and my hubby had a few good laughs as well.
5 years agoWest River, MD
24 reviews
Such a cute movie! i watch it with kids that i nanny for all the time. such a great and creative movie.
Such a cute movie! i watch it with kids that i nanny for all the time. such a great and creative movie.
5 years agoJacksonville, NC
27 reviews
This is the cutest movie ever I was totally obsessed with it when it came out and I still kind of am.
This is the cutest movie ever I was totally obsessed with it when it came out and I still kind of am.
5 years ago
34 reviews
My son watches it with his sisters all the time. it is a cute family movie. They always ask to watch it
My son watches it with his sisters all the time. it is a cute family movie. They always ask to watch it
5 years agoEvansville, IN
264 reviews
This was a cute movie. My husband , son and I really enjoyed it. A good movie for the whole family.
This was a cute movie. My husband , son and I really enjoyed it. A good movie for the whole family.
5 years agoLas vegas, NV
94 reviews
I really like this movie. I didn't think I was going to like it that much but it was actually good
I really like this movie. I didn't think I was going to like it that much but it was actually good
5 years agoSkippack, PA
331 reviews
This was such a cute movie, but it reminded me too much of "Cars". It was very predictable.
This was such a cute movie, but it reminded me too much of "Cars". It was very predictable.
4 years agoSpringfield, IL
189 reviews
One of the cutest lil movies. I'm just a big kid and appreciate a great cartoonish movie
One of the cutest lil movies. I'm just a big kid and appreciate a great cartoonish movie
Q & A