Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Trident Splashing Mint

Trident Splashing Mint

By TRIDENT
4.2 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars36%
  • 4 Stars52%
  • 3 Stars9%
  • 2 Stars3%
  • 1 Star0%
#81 in Gum

Trident Splashing Mint Sugar Free Gum.

Cleans & protects teeth*.

Artificially flavored.

With Xylitol.

18 sticks.

Trident Splashing Mint
Trident Splashing Mint
Reviews (33)
Q&A (3)
Photo (1)
Kathryn B.
Kathryn B.
Chelsea, AL
61 reviews
March 14, 2016, 3:59 p.m.
Review for: 18-Stick 216
I like the flavor of this gum. it isn't overpoweringly minty. The price was more affordable when bought in bulk, but I have also purchased this at walmart as well. I went through the pack rather quickly though because the flavor, while it lasted a while, it did not last more than forty-five minutes.
Anne D.
Anne D.
ROCKVILLE , MD
31 reviews
April 20, 2016, 2:39 p.m.
Review for: 18-Stick 216
Este é meu chiclete preferido. ADORO o fato de ter varios sabores e o preco ser sempre muito barato. o sabor de menta é incrivel alem dos de frutas que são maravilhoso. o melhor é o baixo teor de açucar.
Abbigail F.
Abbigail F.
Sacramento, CA
162 reviews
I tired this gum because it was sugar free it is pretty good for a sugar free option. I would purchase again if I am looking for sugar free, but I prefer the flavors of the gums that contain sugar.
shilpa l.
shilpa l.
182 reviews
Jan. 15, 2016, 11:53 p.m.
Review for: Sugar Free With Xylitol 1Pk 18
Like the minty chewing gum. and it is sugar free so we can have many. I really don't chew it because of "cleans & protect teeth" , I chew it because it tastes good.
Adriana L.
Adriana L.
33 reviews
Sept. 6, 2016, 9:03 p.m.
Review for: Sugar Free With Xylitol 1Pk 18
My favorite gum! It's sweet and minty at the same time! Long lasting too :) i usually get them when they are on sale buy one get one free at my local drugstore
Sierra D.
Sierra D.
Andover, NJ
16 reviews
Jan. 1, 2016, 11:14 p.m.
Review for: 18-Stick 216
I love the flavor of this ITS AMAZING! I would recommend this gum because the flavor lasts a lot longer then most gums I have tried :)
Karla R.
Karla R.
Doral, FL
124 reviews
Oct. 13, 2016, 2:37 p.m.
Review for: 18-Stick 216
trident is my favorite brand of gum, it lets you a good taste in your mouth and the price is a really joke i recommend it
Johanna l.
Johanna l.
302 reviews
May 17, 2016, 12:36 p.m.
Review for: Sugar Free With Xylitol 1Pk 18
Great gum especial for kids since is sugar free and wont be as bad for kids i give it a 4 since i don't chew gum a lot
xiomara c.
xiomara c.
Miami, FL
5 reviews
Nov. 3, 2016, 6:18 a.m.
Review for: 18-Stick 216
un excelente producto muy natural me gusta mucho lo uso siempre cuando quiero masticar algo agradable
Mary R.
Mary R.
Starkville, MS
259 reviews
April 11, 2016, 2:58 p.m.
Review for: Sugar Free With Xylitol 1Pk 18
I really like trident gum. The spearmint flavor is my favorite, but this is good too!
Rebekah P.
Rebekah P.
Saint Louis, MO
29 reviews
Is it closer to a peppermint flavor or wintermint?
Liz M.
Liz M.
Iowa City, IA
403 reviews
Does the sugar-free taste similar to the regular?
Lisa H.
Lisa H.
Houston, TX
54 reviews
I've never even seen this! I must have, have you tried this?? Anyone??

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us