Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Trident Layers Orchard Peach + Ripe Mango

Trident Layers Orchard Peach + Ripe Mango

By TRIDENT
4.1 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars57%
  • 4 Stars19%
  • 3 Stars14%
  • 2 Stars5%
  • 1 Star5%
#137 in Gum

50% fewer calories than sugared gum. Calorie content of this size stick has been reduced from 8 to 4 calories.

Trident Layers Orchard Peach + Ripe Mango
Trident Layers Orchard Peach + Ripe Mango
Reviews (21)
Q&A (4)
Shaz S.
Shaz S.
Latham, NY
176 reviews
Oct. 29, 2016, 4:29 p.m.
Review for: 3Pk 42 Piece
never run out of this. I love mango everything. but this gum takes it to the next level. long lasting taste- but i could eat the whole pack in one day lol
Jaymie H.
Jaymie H.
Brunswick, MO
55 reviews
March 2, 2016, 10:22 a.m.
Review for: 3Pk 42 Piece
Not my favorite flavor of the layers but still good. Helps with my sweettooth so I don't reach for candy.
Misty Q.
Misty Q.
Shelbyville, IN
448 reviews
Sept. 9, 2015, 12:13 a.m.
Review for: 3Pk 42 Piece
I loved this flavor it is absolutely amazing. However, it does not last longer and chewing gum really hurts my mouth from having TMJ.
Alyssa D.
Alyssa D.
130 reviews
May 14, 2015, 8:22 p.m.
Review for: Gummy Candy And
I don't like this gum the flavor leaves very quickly and it doesn't have that great of a taste. its not worth what you pay but i do know some people who like the flavors but say it doesn't last.
Gracie S.
Gracie S.
Minneapolis, MN
148 reviews
April 17, 2015, 1:58 p.m.
Review for: 3Pk 42 Piece
Much better than your ordinary gum!! The different flavors remind me that I am chewing gum and makes me want to buy more!!
Ellie V.
Ellie V.
21 reviews
April 17, 2015, 8:18 p.m.
Review for: 3Pk 42 Piece
I really liked this product! it actually tastes great and sweet and peachy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Adriana J.
Adriana J.
bakersfield, ca
119 reviews
April 21, 2015, 2:20 a.m.
Review for: Gummy Candy And
My husband buys a bunch of this trident gum he buys all the flavors but i think this one is his favorite but not mine
Sharon D.
Sharon D.
Sacramento, CA
8 reviews
July 31, 2014, 3:26 p.m.
Review for: 3Pk 42 Piece
Trident layers always has the freshest flavors and they last a good while too!
Elvis N.
Elvis N.
Woodbridge, VA
27 reviews
Nov. 20, 2014, 11:06 a.m.
Review for: 3Pk 42 Piece
This gum is very delicious. I can really taste the peach and mango. I would recommend this to anyone.
Rachel A.
Rachel A.
196 reviews
March 15, 2015, 3:21 a.m.
Review for: 3Pk 42 Piece
One of my favorite flavors! I like to keep these in my purse to keep me away from the vending machine at work.
Shelby P.
Shelby P.
Pembroke
25 reviews
I've never ever heard of or seen this flavor around. Where can you get it?
Marram S.
Marram S.
112 reviews
I didn't know they had this flavor!! Is it good?!
Mckenzie R.
Mckenzie R.
Birmingham, AL
74 reviews
Is it true you actually get this whole free gum?
Julyana M.
Julyana M.
2 reviews
essa combinação de sabores realmente é boa?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us