treStiQue Tint, Moisturize & Blend Face Stick Tulum Nude 0.21 oz/ 6.1 g

by trèStique

Is This Your Brand?
(15)
Leave a Review

Description

A two-in-one, weightless tinted moisturizer and built-in face blender. Less is more with this new two-in-one, cream-gel, tinted moisturizer. Light as air and powdery soft, this modern makeup glides onto skin to give you the perfect no-makeup, makeup look. Skin appears fresh and flawless with a naturally radiant, finish. This portable stick with sheer to medium, buildable coverage is perfect for use all-over face, or for quick touch-ups. This weightless tinted moisturizer is infused with Coconut Oil, known for its hydration properties. Its custom magnetic sealing cap keeps your makeup travel-friendly and spill-proof, while the built-in treSwitch Refill Face Blender allows for easy hands-free application on-the-go. It is formulated Without: - Parabens - Phthalates TreStiQue creates everyday, two-in-one beauty essentials that simplify how you use, carry, and apply makeup for life on-the-go. "Our Tint, Moisturize & Blend Face Stick gives you that perfect natural no-makeup, makeup look. Perfect for everyday coverage. It's makeup to enhance the real you not cover it up!" Jennifer Kapahi, Co-founder This product is cruelty-free and free of synthetic fragrances, D5, petrochemicals, and talc. The sponge is made from synthetic rubber and is antibacterial.

TOP QUESTIONS

No one has asked a question yet! Be the first!
+ Ask a question
REVIEWS
Start your review of treStiQue Tint, Moisturize & Blend Face Stick Tulum Nude 0.21 oz/ 6.1 g!
Which variety would you like to review?
Find a variety
2 years agoWaterbury, VT
264 reviews
This moisture and blend face sick has been an absolute favorite of mine ever since I got it in my Ipsy bag. I I went ahead and purchase the full-size when my trial size ran out, and I am so impressed. The value is excellent and the product is really great quality.
This moisture and blend face sick has been an absolute favorite of mine ever since I got it in my Ipsy bag. I I went ahead and purchase the full-size when my trial size ran out, and I am so impressed. The value is excellent and the product is really great quality.
2 years agoBridgeport , OH
354 reviews
It's pretty good product I can't tell if this is the concealer or what but I'm assuming the Concealer... It covers maybe a med. You want to use it on top bc it will move around. I wasn't to impressed.
It's pretty good product I can't tell if this is the concealer or what but I'm assuming the Concealer... It covers maybe a med. You want to use it on top bc it will move around. I wasn't to impressed.
2 years ago
405 reviews
I just received this product the other day and upon trying it I was absolutely Blown Away by just how much to rising and buttery the bomb really was it had just the right amount of color without being overpowering and nice long staying power on my really like using these products together because they give a nice clean natural look
I just received this product the other day and upon trying it I was absolutely Blown Away by just how much to rising and buttery the bomb really was it had just the right amount of color without being overpowering and nice long staying power on my really like using these products together because they give a nice clean natural look
2 years agoMiami, FL
36 reviews
Don't love this product it creases very quickly. It's very thick and Casey as well. It's good for spot concealing or for a no makeup look but not for a full glam look. The packaging and application of the product is good but the formula need improvements
Don't love this product it creases very quickly. It's very thick and Casey as well. It's good for spot concealing or for a no makeup look but not for a full glam look. The packaging and application of the product is good but the formula need improvements
a year agoNew Haven, MO
196 reviews
I found this to be just ok. There wasn't a color that fit my skin tone quite right, so I settled for the closest. It wore off pretty quick, but did look very nice while it lasted.
I found this to be just ok. There wasn't a color that fit my skin tone quite right, so I settled for the closest. It wore off pretty quick, but did look very nice while it lasted.
2 years agoHerriman , UT
77 reviews
Love this is so good to put everyday, is perfect for a natural make up and always give a natural look! Love the packaging and it is totally easy to buy ! I am totally recommend it if you need one. You can buy anywhere ‘nn
Love this is so good to put everyday, is perfect for a natural make up and always give a natural look! Love the packaging and it is totally easy to buy ! I am totally recommend it if you need one. You can buy anywhere ‘nn
2 years agoConstantine, MI
122 reviews
The color matched my my skin so nicely. Its lovely and the feel is great ive used other product of there and its a great brand.
The color matched my my skin so nicely. Its lovely and the feel is great ive used other product of there and its a great brand.
a year agoMoultrie, GA
274 reviews
This is an okay product I wasn't a big fan it kind of left my face a little oily. It's not to costy and the shade was pretty.
This is an okay product I wasn't a big fan it kind of left my face a little oily. It's not to costy and the shade was pretty.
2 years ago
112 reviews
So creamy and such precise application. I use a blender to pat it in and give a soft look, and it always looks flawless.
So creamy and such precise application. I use a blender to pat it in and give a soft look, and it always looks flawless.
2 years agoLancaster, CA
125 reviews
I love this brand works perfect with my skin it doesn't brake me out its light weight but super buidable. I love it
I love this brand works perfect with my skin it doesn't brake me out its light weight but super buidable. I love it
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question