TRESemmé Keratin Smooth Heat Protection Spray

(1,132)
$5.99 on ULTA
4.0% CASHBACK
SHOP NOW
*4 other buying options
Leave a Review

Description

Heat styling is a great way to transform frizzy hair into smooth locks. But if you don’t protect your hair, you could end up with dry, damaged hair that‘s frizzier than ever. When you want a smooth, frizz-controlled style you should never settle for limp locks or poker straight hair that’s stiff and sticky. TRESemmé Keratin Smooth System, with Keratin and Marula oil from Africa, gives you 5 smoothing benefits in 1 system—fight frizz, detangle knots, boost shine, add softness and tame pesky flyaways— for hair that’s silky smooth and still full of natural movement. After shampooing and conditioning, lock in your style with TRESemmé Keratin Smooth Heat Protect Spray, which helps shield hair from heat up to 450°F, so you can smooth your way to professional-quality polish.

TOP QUESTIONS

See all
Does your hair smell burnt?
What are your thoughts on this hair protectant?
Do this protect hair from heat?
REVIEWS
Start your review of TRESemmé Keratin Smooth Heat Protection Spray!
How would you rate this product?
Product Highlights
...now i wouldn't use anything else, it smoothes, smells great, prevents split ends totally and damaged hair has improved and is totally unnoticeable!in 2 reviews
...really does protected from heat i also use it before i blow dry it it really helps my hairin 2 reviews
Iv beening loving this product it has helped a lot with my frizzy hair and I love how it feels shiny and feels soft and looks healthy in 2 reviews
it works really well with my hair.in 1 review
I have very thick hair and it really fights the frizz.in 1 review
4 months agokissimmee
7 reviews
I love this product. Makes my hair feel healthy, shiny and it makes it so manageable. Detangles, keeps the frizz down and just makes my hair overall just healthy. The fact that it has a heat protection in it too in addition to all the other benefits is just amazing! I won’t stop using it. The smell is very clean, it is not strong at all!
I love this product. Makes my hair feel healthy, shiny and it makes it so manageable. Detangles, keeps the frizz down and just makes my hair overall just healthy. The fact that it has a heat protection in it too in addition to all the other benefits is just amazing! I won’t stop using it. The smell is very clean, it is not strong at all!
10 days agoMA
149 reviews
TRESemmé Keratin Smooth Heat Protection Spray uploaded by Missa M.
Purchased at: Walgreens
I like the way it protects my hair from getting burned and at the same time makes it soft and frizz [email protected]TRESemmé Keratin Smooth Shine Serum, @TRESemmé Keratin Smooth Heat Protection Spray
I like the way it protects my hair from getting burned and at the same time makes it soft and frizz [email protected]TRESemmé Keratin Smooth Shine Serum, @TRESemmé Keratin Smooth Heat Protection Spray
a month agoBlackwood, NJ
24 reviews
I thought this might make my hair feel heavy or greasy but it doesn’t at all. I spray it in when my hair is damp before I blow dry or right before I straighten it in the morning. It does an amazing job at keeping my hair frizz free and straight for an affordable price
I thought this might make my hair feel heavy or greasy but it doesn’t at all. I spray it in when my hair is damp before I blow dry or right before I straighten it in the morning. It does an amazing job at keeping my hair frizz free and straight for an affordable price
2 months agoBrooklyn, NY
291 reviews
This is a great spray to use as a heat protectant. It really does minimize the amount of damage you get in your hair, whether flat ironing, curl ironing or blow drying. I feel like it does infuse some nourishing oils so your hair doesn’t dry out. Would use this again!
This is a great spray to use as a heat protectant. It really does minimize the amount of damage you get in your hair, whether flat ironing, curl ironing or blow drying. I feel like it does infuse some nourishing oils so your hair doesn’t dry out. Would use this again!
4 months agoSartell, MN
326 reviews
This is a great alternative to salon priced hair care. Great for color treated hair and it smells amazing. My one critique would be a better nozzle. This one tends to stick if you’re pushing it a lot, but the product itself is fantastic.
This is a great alternative to salon priced hair care. Great for color treated hair and it smells amazing. My one critique would be a better nozzle. This one tends to stick if you’re pushing it a lot, but the product itself is fantastic.
a month ago
469 reviews
I got this on-sale for about $3 dollars and my hair has never felt better in my life. I have very heat-damaged hair it it does not appear that what when using this heat protectant. Would totally recommend
I got this on-sale for about $3 dollars and my hair has never felt better in my life. I have very heat-damaged hair it it does not appear that what when using this heat protectant. Would totally recommend
2 months agoManassas, VA
13 reviews
TRESemmé Keratin Smooth Heat Protection Spray uploaded by Thalyta D.
Purchased at: Walmart
This spray is the best. I usually use it after drying my hair, and it really offers the benefits it promises. Anti-Frizz, Shine, Softness etc. I just don't trade for another one anymore. Highly recommend.
This spray is the best. I usually use it after drying my hair, and it really offers the benefits it promises. Anti-Frizz, Shine, Softness etc. I just don't trade for another one anymore. Highly recommend.
2 months agoEast Peoria, IL
107 reviews
My hair would be fried without this heat protectant! Lasts so long and it is so important to protect your hair from heat. This product does its job and more! The smell of it is so delicious too.
My hair would be fried without this heat protectant! Lasts so long and it is so important to protect your hair from heat. This product does its job and more! The smell of it is so delicious too.
5 days ago
126 reviews
I’m always spraying this on my hair before styling it. It smells really good and leaves your hair nice and shiny. I definitely see a difference using this now than when I wouldn’t use a heat protector.
I’m always spraying this on my hair before styling it. It smells really good and leaves your hair nice and shiny. I definitely see a difference using this now than when I wouldn’t use a heat protector.
4 months agoAlabaster
22 reviews
Purchased at: Walmart
I love this product! I only use this heat protectant spray. 10/10 recommend. I have thin hair and I tend to straighten almost everyday because I’m not a fan of my natural hair lol
I love this product! I only use this heat protectant spray. 10/10 recommend. I have thin hair and I tend to straighten almost everyday because I’m not a fan of my natural hair lol
Q & A
Ask a question to the Influenster community...