Treasury Wine Estates Cellar No 8 California 2010 Pinot Noir Wine 750 ml

by Treasury Wine Estates

Is This Your Brand?
(5)
Leave a Review

Description

Cellar no 8 california 2010 pinot noir wine 750 ml

TOP QUESTIONS

See all
Are these wines still going strong? I haven't tried this in several years now, and I'm curious if they have diminished in quality at all.
REVIEWS
Start your review of Treasury Wine Estates Cellar No 8 California 2010 Pinot Noir Wine 750 ml!
Which variety would you like to review?
Find a variety
3 years agoVerona, NJ
39 reviews
Cellar No 8 is one of my absolute favorite vineyards. This however is not one of my favorite varieties they make. It is not very bold, however a decent wine to drink everyday. Worth the price.
Cellar No 8 is one of my absolute favorite vineyards. This however is not one of my favorite varieties they make. It is not very bold, however a decent wine to drink everyday. Worth the price.
3 years agoDoral, FL
878 reviews
inot Noir Es Una de Mis Favoritas Vinos tintos. Es muy afrutado y Definitivamente no es tan audaz Como algunos adj de Los Otros tintos. pero si es rico
inot Noir Es Una de Mis Favoritas Vinos tintos. Es muy afrutado y Definitivamente no es tan audaz Como algunos adj de Los Otros tintos. pero si es rico
4 years ago
513 reviews
We have been trying new kinds of red wine and new brands as well and this has been one that we both really enjoyed. I would buy again
We have been trying new kinds of red wine and new brands as well and this has been one that we both really enjoyed. I would buy again
4 years agoBaltimore, MD
35 reviews
Pinot noir is one of my favorite red wines. It's very fruit forward and definitely not as bold as some of the other reds.
Pinot noir is one of my favorite red wines. It's very fruit forward and definitely not as bold as some of the other reds.
4 years agoCollege Station , TX
193 reviews
Ok not the best Pinot Noir out there it tastes mass manufactured, not worth the money or time but is ok for cooking
Ok not the best Pinot Noir out there it tastes mass manufactured, not worth the money or time but is ok for cooking
Q & A