Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Too Faced White Chocolate Chip Eye Shadow Palette

Too Faced White Chocolate Chip Eye Shadow Palette

By TOO FACED
3.9 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars47%
  • 4 Stars22%
  • 3 Stars13%
  • 2 Stars11%
  • 1 Star7%
#128 in Eyeshadow Palettes

White chocolate dreams come true with a confection of powdered sugar pastels, creamy nudes and a pop of black sugar to keep things sexy. Chocolate Chip White Chocolate features 11 antioxidant-rich cocoa powder infused shades and our signature chocolate scent. The bite-sized palette is the perfect travel companion that allows you to indulge your beauty craving anywhere you go.

Too Faced White Chocolate Chip Eye Shadow Palette
Too Faced White Chocolate Chip Eye Shadow Palette
Reviews (697)
Q&A (193)
Photos (75)
Samantha W.
Samantha W.
10 reviews
June 27, 2017, 1:28 a.m.
Review for: Too Faced White Chocolate Chip Eye Shadow Palette
I did not like this product at all. For one, the product is way too light itself. Two, the product does not blend what so ever. Three, the product does not stay on at all either. Will not be buying again
Laura H.
Laura H.
Paradise, CA
19 reviews
June 15, 2017, 5:10 p.m.
Review for: Too Faced White Chocolate Chip Eye Shadow Palette
I hate this pallet,not worth the 20$ it was no pigment at all so you have to reapply multiple times to even get some color to show. I've had drug store brands work better than this pallet
Victoria S.
Victoria S.
Petersburg, AK
42 reviews
May 8, 2017, 5:26 a.m.
Review for: Too Faced White Chocolate Chip Eye Shadow Palette
The pigment in these shadows is basically non existent. Plus the shadow colors are nothing new or different. Packaging is very cute. But be warned that the palette is very small. I suggest skipping this one.
Mandi W.
Mandi W.
Dayton, OH
70 reviews
May 4, 2017, 8:43 p.m.
Review for: Too Faced White Chocolate Chip Eye Shadow Palette
Okay, I gotta say that this palette is garbage. I was so so excited to get it when it came out because I didn't yet have the chocolate bar full size palette. Very little pigmentation and extreme fall out. It applies terribly patchy. The only good thing is it smells nice and it is cute...but if it can't be used what does that matter?
Caitlin S.
Caitlin S.
29 reviews
May 4, 2017, 5:06 p.m.
Review for: Too Faced White Chocolate Chip Eye Shadow Palette
Very small and no pigmented the colours are pretty bad. Would not recommend and i returned this.
Alexis B.
Alexis B.
Boca Raton, FL
88 reviews
May 4, 2017, 8:29 a.m.
Review for: Too Faced White Chocolate Chip Eye Shadow Palette
this palette is such a joke. There are just so many things wrong with it. 1) the shadows are extremely tiny, it's super hard to fit a brush in them 2) the blendablity and quality of these shadows are horrible ( typical toofaced shadows ) 3) THIS PALETTE IS $26!!!!! 4) it's toofaced shadows. get yourself some abh shadows instead. Please.
Kelli-Anne P.
Kelli-Anne P.
Williamsport, PA
43 reviews
May 2, 2017, 7:20 p.m.
Review for: Too Faced White Chocolate Chip Eye Shadow Palette
This was not worth a penny spent. The formula is awful. The palette is incredibly small. There's maybe 2 good shades.
Jessica T.
Jessica T.
Ceres, CA
48 reviews
May 1, 2017, 5:56 p.m.
Review for: Too Faced White Chocolate Chip Eye Shadow Palette
Really let down by this palette. I expected it to be like the other chocolate palettes and it's far from it.
Claire Z.
Claire Z.
Denver, CO
117 reviews
April 14, 2017, 10:05 p.m.
Review for: Too Faced White Chocolate Chip Eye Shadow Palette
This is just bad. It makes no sense to me. All of the shades are shimmery and light except for the black and the black is really sheer. The pans are tiny and the packaging feels really cheap. But if I was 9 years old and they sold this at Claire's for $10 I'd get it lol
Stephanie O.
Stephanie O.
31 reviews
April 14, 2017, 12:39 a.m.
Review for: Too Faced White Chocolate Chip Eye Shadow Palette
This is so small for the price. It is unlike any other of too faced shadows.... I'm not a fan. Your money is better spent on a different palette.
Leigh G.
Leigh G.
70 reviews
Is it only shimmery shades in this palette?
Maribel T.
Maribel T.
Alton , TX
143 reviews
Someone has tried this eye shadow palette, it's worth it?
madison h.
madison h.
Euharlee, GA
16 reviews
I am debating on the white chocolate chip palette or the peanut butter and jelly. which one would you guys reccomend?
Michelle W.
Michelle W.
High Ridge, MO
5 reviews
Been questioning if this product is worth buying. Are the colors very pigmented? Would they show up on very fair skin?
Yesica M.
Yesica M.
42 reviews
I was wondering if somebody can please tell me the pros and cons for this palette 🤗

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us