Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Too Faced White Chocolate Chip Eye Shadow Palette uploaded by Jasmine L.Too Faced White Chocolate Chip Eye Shadow Palette uploaded by Jakie M.Too Faced White Chocolate Chip Eye Shadow Palette uploaded by Hannah G.See all 75 photos
Too Faced White Chocolate Chip Eye Shadow Palette

Too Faced White Chocolate Chip Eye Shadow Palette

BY TOO FACED

3.9 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars47%
  • 4 Stars22%
  • 3 Stars13%
  • 2 Stars10%
  • 1 Star7%
3.92 / 5 based on 743 Reviews

Product Description

White chocolate dreams come true with a confection of powdered sugar pastels, creamy nudes and a pop of black sugar to keep things sexy. Chocolate Chip White Chocolate features 11 antioxidant-rich cocoa powder infused shades and our signature chocolate scent. The bite-sized palette is the perfect travel companion that allows you to indulge your beauty craving anywhere you go.

see more...

Top Questions See all 197 Q&A

Too Faced White Chocolate Chip Eye Shadow Palette
Too Faced White Chocolate Chip Eye Shadow Palette
Reviews (743)
Q&A (197)
Photos (75)
Leave a Review
Jori B.
Jori B.
71 reviews
Jan. 22, 2017, 4:30 p.m.
Review for: Too Faced White Chocolate Chip Eye Shadow Palette
I love this palette. It smells great and the colors are perfect and very pigmented. I knew when I got it that it was gonna be small but I didn't think it was gonna be as small as it was. That's the only complaint I have for it. I just wish it was a little bigger.
Emily H.
Emily H.
New York Mills, NY
12 reviews
Feb. 4, 2017, 2:55 p.m.
Review for: Too Faced White Chocolate Chip Eye Shadow Palette
Perfect for travel or purse convenience. Easy to apply and colors are transversal with everything. Great for crease then to add some sparkle. Value is well worth it havent hit pan for continued 3 week use. 100% will buy when hit pan on 3 or more staple colors
Stefani C.
Stefani C.
Sicklerville, NJ
32 reviews
Jan. 23, 2017, 7:03 a.m.
Review for: Too Faced White Chocolate Chip Eye Shadow Palette
Packaging is super cute and sturdy. However the eyeshadow quality isn't that great. Primarily use the light shades in this to set my eye primer so it doesn't go to waste. Save your money and buy the full size chocolate bar palettes they are so much better.
Haley W.
Haley W.
Orangevale, CA
9 reviews
Jan. 14, 2017, 1:05 p.m.
Review for: Too Faced White Chocolate Chip Eye Shadow Palette
I absolutely love this palette! It's is gorgeous and smells so good. The colors are lighter shades, but it has a mix of shimmer and mattes that you can mix with. The formulation of these a like all of there other palettes, which are soft and blend able.
Gianna L.
Gianna L.
Mickleton, NJ
105 reviews
Jan. 15, 2017, 10:46 a.m.
Review for: Too Faced White Chocolate Chip Eye Shadow Palette
This pallet is a limited time pallet I love this pallet so much it works very well on tan skin it is pigmented it is long-lasting it's a good value on what you're getting I recommend this product it works on tan light and medium and dark color skins
Laura M.
Laura M.
108 reviews
Jan. 6, 2017, 8:29 p.m.
Review for: Too Faced White Chocolate Chip Eye Shadow Palette
Love this. It smells so good. I love the colors. I personally can wear anytime of the year. I love how blenadable it is. It is just truly amazing. It is pricey but definitely worth it! The box is beautifully made. I just absolutely love this!
Jacqueline P.
Jacqueline P.
Delray Beach, FL
6 reviews
Jan. 9, 2017, 3:29 p.m.
Review for: Too Faced White Chocolate Chip Eye Shadow Palette
LOVE THE COLORS AN THIS PALETTE, AND THEY ALL STAY ON ALL DAY. THERE ARE MANY SHADES TO GO WITH ALMOST ANY THING YOU HAVE GREAT FOR DAY OR EVENING. ALSO THE PALETTE IS A GREAT SIZE TO TRAVEL WITH. GO ON AND GET ONE YOU ARE GOING TO LOVE IT
Megan W.
Megan W.
Sutton, WV
25 reviews
Feb. 5, 2017, 7:44 a.m.
Review for: Too Faced White Chocolate Chip Eye Shadow Palette
I loved this palette when I got to swatch it! I didn't buy it because a few of the shimmers weren't giving me much payoff. But, I'm going to give it the benefit of the doubt and say that it was the individual palette and not the bunch.
Katie O.
Katie O.
Long Beach, CA
21 reviews
Jan. 13, 2017, 5:50 p.m.
Review for: Too Faced White Chocolate Chip Eye Shadow Palette
I sadly do not own this product but my best friend does and it is AMAZING. The shades are perfect, I admit the lighter is a little less pigmented but over all it's still a great palette and I would buy one for myself if I could.
Lexi P.
Lexi P.
Gainesville, FL
58 reviews
Jan. 18, 2017, 7:24 p.m.
Review for: Too Faced White Chocolate Chip Eye Shadow Palette
This pallet is not up to normal too faced standards. The pan sizes are incredibly small and the color pay off is not what I expect from too faced. I have other pallets by them like the peach palette and this does not compare
Leigh G.
Leigh G.
70 reviews
Is it only shimmery shades in this palette?
Maribel T.
Maribel T.
Alton , TX
145 reviews
Someone has tried this eye shadow palette, it's worth it?
madison h.
madison h.
Euharlee, GA
17 reviews
I am debating on the white chocolate chip palette or the peanut butter and jelly. which one would you guys reccomend?
Michelle W.
Michelle W.
High Ridge, MO
5 reviews
Been questioning if this product is worth buying. Are the colors very pigmented? Would they show up on very fair skin?
Yesica M.
Yesica M.
42 reviews
I was wondering if somebody can please tell me the pros and cons for this palette 🤗

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us