Too Faced Peach Lip Balm

(151)
Leave a Review

Description

Treat your lips to the most decadent, rich, and creamy lip balm of your dreams. Our peaches & cream infused-formula nourishes and pampers lips for a buttery-soft and mega-moisturized pout.

  • Moisturizing
  • Hydrating with a natural satin finish
  • Smooths and fills lines cause by dryness
  • Prevents lips from drying
  • Balmy formula with no color payoff
  • Smells like peaches & cream!

Ingredients: Petrolatum, Octyldodecanol, Microcrystalline Wax/Cera Microcristallina/Cire microcrystalline, Octyldodecyl Stearoyl Stearate, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Polyglyceryl-10 Pentaoleate, Phenyl Trimethicone, Lecithin, Flavor/Aroma, Tocopheryl Acetate, Polybutene, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil/Glycine Soja Oil, Glyceryl Distearate, Cholesterol, Sodium Saccharin, Glycerin, Oleic Acid, Palmitic Acid, Menthyl PCA, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil/Ricinus Communis Seed Oil, Phytosphingosine, BHT, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Water/Aqua/Eau, Prunus Persica (Peach) Fruit Extract/Prunus Persica Fruit Extract, Propylene Glycol Dicaprylate/Dicaprate, Ficus Carica (Fig) Fruit Extract/Ficus Carica Fruit Extract, Phenoxyethanol, Xanthan Gum, Potassium Sorbate, Red 28 Lake (CI 45410), Red 7 Lake (CI 15850), Yellow 5 Lake

Usage: Apply to clean dry lips as needed. Simply pat onto lips using fingertips or brush.

TOP QUESTIONS

See all
Would you recommend this for dry lips?
why is this product so little for so much? Too Faced Peach Lip Balm
I struggle with dry lips is this good?
REVIEWS
Start your review of Too Faced Peach Lip Balm!
How would you rate this product?
Product Highlights
...your lips a peachy tint and is a great alternative to matte products that dry out the lips. I love how compact it is so I can easily carry it around. Another great product from too faced!in 6 reviews
8 days ago
26 reviews
Too Faced Peach Lip Balm uploaded by S.Nico
Love this! Filling the Lip scrub, the balm is a nice Finnish. Its smooth and absorbent. I battle chapped lips and The balm and scrub keep my lips feeling fresh! I find this worth the purchase. I would recommend it to anyone looking to pick up a lip pampering routine and or looking to enhance theirs.
Love this! Filling the Lip scrub, the balm is a nice Finnish. Its smooth and absorbent. I battle chapped lips and The balm and scrub keep my lips feeling fresh! I find this worth the purchase. I would recommend it to anyone looking to pick up a lip pampering routine and or looking to enhance theirs.
4 days agoClifton Park
67 reviews
I bought this simply off the smell because it smells sooooo good! It was splurge because it’s pricey but it’s lasted me awhile and I use it almost every night. It is great quality and makes my lips feel nice and soft in the morning. I would probably re purchase.
I bought this simply off the smell because it smells sooooo good! It was splurge because it’s pricey but it’s lasted me awhile and I use it almost every night. It is great quality and makes my lips feel nice and soft in the morning. I would probably re purchase.
3 months agoSaint Paul, MN
157 reviews
This lip balm is one of my favorites! The consistency is not thick or sticky. I layer it up, and it doesn’t build up and get thick and sticky. It is very moisturizing and smells so good! It also lasts for a long time. I wear it over night so it acts like a lip mask.
This lip balm is one of my favorites! The consistency is not thick or sticky. I layer it up, and it doesn’t build up and get thick and sticky. It is very moisturizing and smells so good! It also lasts for a long time. I wear it over night so it acts like a lip mask.
13 days ago
29 reviews
Purchased at: Sephora
Lasted me an entire year. I use this product so much, in the summer a couple/few times a week and winter every day or twice a day. It’s never gotten hard and I can’t believe I still have so much left despite how often I use it. Love this stuff and smells good
Lasted me an entire year. I use this product so much, in the summer a couple/few times a week and winter every day or twice a day. It’s never gotten hard and I can’t believe I still have so much left despite how often I use it. Love this stuff and smells good
5 months agoEllicot
53 reviews
Too Faced Peach Lip Balm uploaded by Rachel Z.
Purchased at: Sephora
Loved this! So creamy and the scent is to die for! Smells exactly like the peach mist and the packaging is too pretty! Wish it wasn’t in a pot but rather a squeeze tube but reguardless really worked! I originally bought this for the smell and packaging and didn’t expect much but was surprised in a good way! Good smell packaging and does the job well!
Loved this! So creamy and the scent is to die for! Smells exactly like the peach mist and the packaging is too pretty! Wish it wasn’t in a pot but rather a squeeze tube but reguardless really worked! I originally bought this for the smell and packaging and didn’t expect much but was surprised in a good way! Good smell packaging and does the job well!
9 months agoSacramento, CA
149 reviews
Too Faced Peach Lip Balm uploaded by Rachael T.
Purchased at: Sephora
This is my favorite lip balm, mostly because it smells like peaches. I purchased it on a whim at Sephora for $17, which is pricey for a lip balm. It goes on completely clear, the packaging is adorable. You do get 15 mL, .51 fl oz.
This is my favorite lip balm, mostly because it smells like peaches. I purchased it on a whim at Sephora for $17, which is pricey for a lip balm. It goes on completely clear, the packaging is adorable. You do get 15 mL, .51 fl oz.
10 months agoKarns City
4 reviews
I absolutely love this product. It is so moisturizing and feels great on the lips. In the winter my lips are very dry and cracks, but after using this for a week straight I noticed a change in my lips and how soft they felt. I definitely recommend this to anyone with dry lips l. The only caveat is that you have to use your fingers to apply which is not my preferred way to apply lip balm. 
I absolutely love this product. It is so moisturizing and feels great on the lips. In the winter my lips are very dry and cracks, but after using this for a week straight I noticed a change in my lips and how soft they felt. I definitely recommend this to anyone with dry lips l. The only caveat is that you have to use your fingers to apply which is not my preferred way to apply lip balm. 
8 months agoJamaica, NY
165 reviews
Too Faced Peach Lip Balm uploaded by Gianne J.
Purchased at: Sephora
I love this lip balm. I use this lip balm immediately after my Too Face lip scrub. The combination of the two leaves my lips In the best shape to apply lipsticks, especially their Melted matte lipstick.
I love this lip balm. I use this lip balm immediately after my Too Face lip scrub. The combination of the two leaves my lips In the best shape to apply lipsticks, especially their Melted matte lipstick.
a year agoGreendale , WI
25 reviews
Purchased at: Sephora
I use this daily! It is so far the most expensive lip balm I’ve used ($17). It held up grandly through me being sick just recently. Not many balms I’ve used have. With this balm my lips did chap over but really never peeled. This balm has kept my lips kiss ably soft, supple and tasting fantastic. I hope I never run out.
I use this daily! It is so far the most expensive lip balm I’ve used ($17). It held up grandly through me being sick just recently. Not many balms I’ve used have. With this balm my lips did chap over but really never peeled. This balm has kept my lips kiss ably soft, supple and tasting fantastic. I hope I never run out.
a year ago
74 reviews
Incredibly average balm. I've had better luck with Vaseline. I do love the peach smell and the peach flavor, and it does provide some protection against the winter elements, but it's done nothing to actually improve my lips. I'm going to use it up, but I will not repurchase.
Incredibly average balm. I've had better luck with Vaseline. I do love the peach smell and the peach flavor, and it does provide some protection against the winter elements, but it's done nothing to actually improve my lips. I'm going to use it up, but I will not repurchase.
Q & A
Ask a question to the Influenster community...