Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Kimberly V.
Kimberly V.

14 reviews

Never tried this one but notice it a little more expensive than some other brands in my area, is it worth it?
Melanie d.
Melanie d.
Jan. 2, 2015, 4:05 p.m.
Of course it's worth it
Cancel
Haley F.
Haley F.
June 16, 2014, 1:07 p.m.
TOTALLY WORTH THE PRICE
Cancel
Amanda B.
Amanda B.
Oct. 3, 2013, 8:42 p.m.
It's worth it.
Cancel
Deanna D.
Deanna D.
Feb. 27, 2013, 6:22 p.m.
Yes, it is worth it!!!!!!
Cancel
Debora A.
Debora A.
Feb. 19, 2013, 4:19 a.m.
It really is worth it. :) I try to wait until they're on sale somewhere-- normally at my local supermarket they have them. Most of the time I have to check the local global food market.
Cancel
Katrina G.
Katrina G.
Jan. 27, 2013, 3:24 a.m.
It is delicious but your right it is a little pricey... I don't think its worth it...
Cancel
Daisy L.
Daisy L.
Oct. 27, 2012, 2:36 a.m.
Yes. It tends to be cheaper at Walmart, Target, or Trader Joes.
Cancel
Kaitien B.
Kaitien B.
Oct. 24, 2012, 6:45 a.m.
It's definitely worth it in my opinion. You should at least try it once!
Cancel
Amy C.
Amy C.
Oct. 21, 2012, 10 a.m.
It's more expensive because it's imported/foreign, and because they use higher quality cocoa in the ingredients. The flavor is much smoothr and rich, and I've pretty much stopped eating American brands because the quality is so bad. Compared to its cohort (quality snacking chocolate) such as Lindt or Ferroro, it's significantly LESS expensive.
Cancel
Lisa C.
Lisa C.
Oct. 19, 2012, 7:45 p.m.
I like them. I have seen them priced lower in places like Job Lot, Aldi's, Price Rite. Do you have any of those? Also, after holidays, they go clearance, especially the bagged mini ones.
Cancel
Megan L.
Megan L.
Oct. 18, 2012, 12:19 p.m.
It is a bit more expensive, but if you're going to splurge you may as well indulge, right? It's worth it. And if you don't really care for it when you try it, why not share it! Your friends will thank you!
Cancel
Tiane F.
Tiane F.
Oct. 16, 2012, 6:54 p.m.
You should try it! It does taste very good, great mouth feel and is very decadent.
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us