TJ Maxx

by TJ Maxx

Is This Your Brand?
(35,377)
Leave a Review

TOP QUESTIONS

See all
Alguien me puede decir si la ropa de esta tienda es de buena calidad ?
Why in UK it is called TK max?
How do you find the best deals here?
REVIEWS
Start your review of TJ Maxx!
How would you rate this product?
Product Highlights
You always find good brands for amazing prices and super cute home stuff Every time I go I find something and at really good pricesin 447 reviews
It's just too much and very unorganized where you have to actually look through everything till you find something that you like.in 338 reviews
This store is awesome they have name brand clothing for much cheaper..but they can still be a bit pricey depending on what brand you are getting and if its part of a newer line of clothes in 272 reviews
My fave go to spot when I have nothing in mind but want to do some shopping, they always have great deals and great finds.in 255 reviews
tjmaxx always has great products for great prices, you have to really search through the racks to find the good stuff but if you have the time and patients it's well worth itin 214 reviews
2 years agoFranklin, IN
108 reviews
TJ Maxx has so much variety! I get lost in that store! They have cute clothes, nice makeup brushes, amazing selection of purses, and cute home goods. Not to mention it's affordable.
TJ Maxx has so much variety! I get lost in that store! They have cute clothes, nice makeup brushes, amazing selection of purses, and cute home goods. Not to mention it's affordable.
2 years agoBayonne, NJ
87 reviews
Love shopping here for name brands with good pricing. They sometimes have what I'm looking for and sometimes they don't. It's a little challenging to find certain things because they don't carry alot of the same item. But overall love the store.
Love shopping here for name brands with good pricing. They sometimes have what I'm looking for and sometimes they don't. It's a little challenging to find certain things because they don't carry alot of the same item. But overall love the store.
2 years agoOklahoma City, OK
42 reviews
I get all of my workout clothes from TJ Maxxxe, they are name brand but half the cost. I get compliments on my work out attire all of the time and I love saying I got it at Tj Maxxe
I get all of my workout clothes from TJ Maxxxe, they are name brand but half the cost. I get compliments on my work out attire all of the time and I love saying I got it at Tj Maxxe
2 years agoMulberry, Florida
18 reviews
this store is very much like ross and it has a few downsides but i went and i got so many things there i love the mugs they have and only one thing is that their bra section was a little messy but i will be looking foward to shopping here again.
this store is very much like ross and it has a few downsides but i went and i got so many things there i love the mugs they have and only one thing is that their bra section was a little messy but i will be looking foward to shopping here again.
2 years agoFlint, MI
41 reviews
TJ Maxx is one of my go to stores! It's exciting to shop here because you never really know what kind of treasures you will find. The prices are great for name brand items as well.
TJ Maxx is one of my go to stores! It's exciting to shop here because you never really know what kind of treasures you will find. The prices are great for name brand items as well.
2 years agoNew Caney, TX
85 reviews
The only thing i like from tj maxx so far is their makeup .sometimes you can gind great deals on name brand makeup .But they are overpriced on the rest of the stuff @ least for me.
The only thing i like from tj maxx so far is their makeup .sometimes you can gind great deals on name brand makeup .But they are overpriced on the rest of the stuff @ least for me.
2 years ago
8 reviews
I shop here for beauty products such as brushes and beauty organizer which are pretty cheap. I also shop here for home decor and again there cheap but, have a lot things such as clothes for women men and kids. You can find name band clothes too. 
I shop here for beauty products such as brushes and beauty organizer which are pretty cheap. I also shop here for home decor and again there cheap but, have a lot things such as clothes for women men and kids. You can find name band clothes too. 
2 years agoOverland park, KS
101 reviews
It's as good as Marshalls and Ross. In my opinion it's more organized and it's cleaner. You can find all kinds of products too, it's great place to look for clothes, toys and shoes. 
It's as good as Marshalls and Ross. In my opinion it's more organized and it's cleaner. You can find all kinds of products too, it's great place to look for clothes, toys and shoes. 
2 years ago
31 reviews
this store has pretty much anything you are looking for, for a great price!! finding clothes can be a hit or miss depending on when you go but most of the time you will be able to find something that you love!
this store has pretty much anything you are looking for, for a great price!! finding clothes can be a hit or miss depending on when you go but most of the time you will be able to find something that you love!
2 years agoS Abingtn Twp, PA
30 reviews
I love that you can get nice clothes for cheaper! it's hard to find the good stuff sometimes, but you can usually find a piece or two that's really worth getting. It's the perfect place for mass shopping.
I love that you can get nice clothes for cheaper! it's hard to find the good stuff sometimes, but you can usually find a piece or two that's really worth getting. It's the perfect place for mass shopping.
Q & A

241 questions

Ask a question to the Influenster community...