Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Tide PODS Laundry Detergent Original Scent 42 Count

Tide PODS Laundry Detergent Original Scent 42 Count

By TIDE
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars76%
  • 4 Stars15%
  • 3 Stars7%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star0%
#317 in Laundry Detergent
Laundry Detergent; Detergent + Stain Remover + Brightener.
Tide PODS Laundry Detergent Original Scent 42 Count
Tide PODS Laundry Detergent Original Scent 42 Count
Reviews (46)
Q&A (0)
Allie R.
Allie R.
Salem, AL
19 reviews
April 3, 2017, 6:15 p.m.
Review for: Tide PODS Laundry Detergent Original Scent 42 Count
I love Tide pods because of their convenience. Throwing a pod in the washing machine is so much easier, and less messy, than using original washing liquids or powders!
Nora Z.
Nora Z.
Le Grand
85 reviews
June 1, 2017, 2:06 p.m.
Review for: Tide PODS Laundry Detergent Original Scent 42 Count
Pods are the best thing to happen to laundry doers. I love that it's a small pod with pre-measured liquid and all I have to do is pop one in the washer.
Eileen C.
Eileen C.
Ballwin, MO
17 reviews
March 23, 2017, 2:09 a.m.
Review for: Tide PODS Laundry Detergent Original Scent 42 Count
I love the clean laundry smell after using these Tide pods. They're so convenient: no measuring, no spills.  Now my kids don't have a reason to not o their own laundry!
Cassidy B.
Cassidy B.
9 reviews
June 14, 2017, 10:35 p.m.
Review for: Tide PODS Laundry Detergent Original Scent 42 Count
i LOVE tide pods!!! They are so much easier to use and one pod is more than enough to use for a full load of laundry! 
Anna W.
Anna W.
12 reviews
June 6, 2017, 8:55 a.m.
Review for: Tide PODS Laundry Detergent Original Scent 42 Count
Love the tide pods. They are great for any load and they always leave our clothes feeling and looking their best.
Julie C.
Julie C.
3 reviews
May 8, 2017, 7:01 p.m.
Review for: Tide PODS Laundry Detergent Original Scent 42 Count
The amount of pods needed for the amount of laundry I do was not worth the price. I definitely prefer powder tide.
Keonna A.
Keonna A.
Poughkeepsie, NY
32 reviews
Oct. 28, 2016, 6:55 p.m.
Review for: Tide PODS Laundry Detergent Original Scent 42 Count
This product is heaven sent. It is easy to use for myself and learning kids. Its a deep clean and a fresh Tide scent. Thumbs up.
Angii L.
Angii L.
Dearborn, MI
3 reviews
Dec. 14, 2016, 11:22 p.m.
Review for: Tide PODS Laundry Detergent Original Scent 42 Count
Smells great works great. Gets the grease of work clothes and super convenient. Very recommended
chelcie d.
chelcie d.
Wethersfield, CT
101 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 7:43 p.m.
Review for: Tide PODS Laundry Detergent Original Scent 42 Count
These are so perfect for people on the go you just throw them in quick and your ready to go. They Lao come in different scents but I prefer the original scent.
Maggie E.
Maggie E.
30 reviews
Jan. 8, 2017, 9:18 a.m.
Review for: Tide PODS Laundry Detergent Original Scent 42 Count
They clean great. These are great for college students or people who don't have a washer or dryer. They now have a child proof zipper, however I don't think they look like candy. I would recommend to people who live in dorms or don't have washers.
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us