THQ Saints Row The Third - Action/Adventure Game - Xbox 360

by THQ

Is This Your Brand?
(10)
Leave a Review

Description

Years after taking Stilwater for their own, the Third Street Saints have evolved from street gang to household brand name, with Saints sneakers, Saints energy drinks and Johnny Gat bobble head dolls all available at a store near you. The Saints are kings of Stilwater, but their celebrity status has not gone unnoticed. The Syndicate, a legendary criminal fraternity with pawns in play all over the globe, has turned its eye on the Saints and demands tribute. Refusing to kneel to the Syndicate, you take the fight to Steelport, a once-proud metropolis reduced to a struggling city of sin under Syndicate control. Take a tank skydiving, call in a satellite-targeted airstrike on a Mexican wrestling gang, and defend yourself against a highly-trained military force using only an adult toy in the most out- landish gameplay scenarios ever seen, igniting a city-wide war that will set Steelport on fire. Strap it on. ESRB Rating: M - Mature Genre: Shooter Features: They stirred up the streets of Stilwater and became the new kings of the town. Now, the city of Steelport is about to get rusted when the Saints take the fight to the Syndicates' turf for the biggest, most outlandish chapter in this epic gang war to date. Rejoin the ranks of the most unholy Saints around as you return to the Row to experience gang life, post-fame. Kids are kicking around in Saints sneakers, tough-guy hopefuls are slurping Saints energy drinks and storeowners are proudly displaying Johnny Gat bobble heads on their top shelves. Celebrity status has hit a€" but will the Saints survive their newfound glory unscathed? In Saints Row: The Third, fame and fortune come at a bittersweet price for the kings of Stilwater. Faced with serious demands from the legendary criminal fraternity, the Syndi.

TOP QUESTIONS

See all
Is it like gta
REVIEWS
Start your review of THQ Saints Row The Third - Action/Adventure Game - Xbox 360!
Which variety would you like to review?
Find a variety
3 years agoValdosta, GA
11 reviews
I've never played a Saints Row game before this one in particular, but I have to say this game was crazy and fun. I got during an Xbox gold event so i received it free, but I replay this game a lot for it's dynamics (such as character development). I like it!
I've never played a Saints Row game before this one in particular, but I have to say this game was crazy and fun. I got during an Xbox gold event so i received it free, but I replay this game a lot for it's dynamics (such as character development). I like it!
a year agoACWORTH, GA
152 reviews
THQ Saints Row The Third - Action/Adventure Game - Xbox 360 uploaded by Amanda B.
Pros: it was fun and I enjoyed it. I liked the customizations especially with the main character and cars. A cartoony grand theft auto basically. Cons: don’t know if I’d play it again. Not much options to change things up.
Pros: it was fun and I enjoyed it. I liked the customizations especially with the main character and cars. A cartoony grand theft auto basically. Cons: don’t know if I’d play it again. Not much options to change things up.
2 years agoAberdeen, SD
372 reviews
Saints row is basically a knock off of Grandtheft auto played it thought it was OK didn't really like it as much as Grandtheft auto so I didn't play very much storyline was all right nothing fantastic only giving it to stars because I just couldn't really get into it sorry
Saints row is basically a knock off of Grandtheft auto played it thought it was OK didn't really like it as much as Grandtheft auto so I didn't play very much storyline was all right nothing fantastic only giving it to stars because I just couldn't really get into it sorry
a year agoEast Brunswick
173 reviews
Saints Row The Third is definitely in my top three favorite games and I find it to be the best out of the Saints Row games! The missions, characters, clothes, scenes, storyline, mini games and so much more it is just amazing! It’s a great single player or multiplayer game! I definitely recommend this game to anyone who is looking for some humor and just a really fun game! I love it so much! 😂
Saints Row The Third is definitely in my top three favorite games and I find it to be the best out of the Saints Row games! The missions, characters, clothes, scenes, storyline, mini games and so much more it is just amazing! It’s a great single player or multiplayer game! I definitely recommend this game to anyone who is looking for some humor and just a really fun game! I love it so much! 😂
3 years ago
259 reviews
This game is not the first choice.. I think there is to much Mature content. I would not suggest this for a kid to play it has lots of sexual terms and things in the game. Overall a short and humorous game. Graphics are very bright and cartoony
This game is not the first choice.. I think there is to much Mature content. I would not suggest this for a kid to play it has lots of sexual terms and things in the game. Overall a short and humorous game. Graphics are very bright and cartoony
3 years agoBattle Creek, MI
766 reviews
Amazing graphics. Tons of customization-for cars and your characters. The missions are fun and exciting and there is always something to do in the game
Amazing graphics. Tons of customization-for cars and your characters. The missions are fun and exciting and there is always something to do in the game
3 years agoHodges, SC
6 reviews
This game is great it could use better graphic tho low contrast. But other then that its a great game I play it almost everyday .
This game is great it could use better graphic tho low contrast. But other then that its a great game I play it almost everyday .
3 years ago
247 reviews
This games is very similar to the original versions of GTA from back in the day. It's kind of vulgar but I find it hilarious.
This games is very similar to the original versions of GTA from back in the day. It's kind of vulgar but I find it hilarious.
4 years agoBaytown, TX
1 review
THQ Saints Row The Third - Action/Adventure Game - Xbox 360 uploaded by emma W.
This game is an awesome game with lots of action and a great story line. you must try this game.
This game is an awesome game with lots of action and a great story line. you must try this game.
4 years agoAvilla, IN
141 reviews
Saints row isn't my favorite gameplay is alright but I need a little more excitement and drama
Saints row isn't my favorite gameplay is alright but I need a little more excitement and drama
Q & A