Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Rebekah D.
Rebekah D.
463 reviews
Has anyone tried mixing these with milk (cow, soy, almond, rice, whatever) instead of water?
Erika J.
Erika J.
April 23, 2015, 7:26 a.m.
Doesn't dissolve as well in milk
Cancel
Lacey O.
Lacey O.
May 29, 2014, 11:14 p.m.
I mixed mine with skim milk, and it was pretty good - much better than just water!
Cancel
Jessica B.
Jessica B.
May 22, 2014, 6:27 p.m.
We mixed it with cow's milk & it tasted great.
Cancel
Jamie V.
Jamie V.
May 22, 2014, 12:06 a.m.
I added half water and half milk to the Swiss Chocolate and it was a little bit more rich but really good and filling!
Cancel
Ashley J.
Ashley J.
May 21, 2014, 4:47 p.m.
I used Swiss Chocolate, Almondmilk, a spoonful of natural peanut butter that I warmed in the microwave, and shook like crazy. It was actually pretty darn tasty!
Cancel
Amber Q.
Amber Q.
May 21, 2014, 12:28 p.m.
I mixed it with milk, much better flavor and texture and much more filling. mixing it with water made me nauseous and sick to my stomach. never again will I mix and protein powder with water again.
Cancel
Shakia H.
Shakia H.
May 18, 2014, 10:24 p.m.
I've been mixing in with my smoothies which I add almond milk to
Cancel
leah h.
leah h.
May 18, 2014, 8:44 p.m.
I also tried almond milk and I thought it tasted better than it would with water. It gives it a little more flavor, in my opinion. I only had vanilla and I'll be trying the chocolate tomorrow which I'm sure will also taste good with almond milk.
Cancel
Arinna B.
Arinna B.
May 18, 2014, 2:57 p.m.
I mixed mine with almond milk and definitely thought it tasted better than it did with just water. The consistency wasn't changed at all that I could tell, though I'd think it would be thicker if you used cow milk which is usually a bit heavier than almond.
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us