Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

The Shondes ~ My Dear One (new)

The Shondes ~ My Dear One (new)


Product Description

Personnel: Louisa Rachel Solomon (vocals); Elijah Oberman (violin); Temim Fruchter (drums).Audio Mixer: Sean Boyd. Photographer: Will Haddad. see more...

Top Questions No one has asked a question yet! Be the first!

The Shondes ~ My Dear One (new)
The Shondes ~ My Dear One (new)
Reviews (0)
Q&A (0)
Leave a Review
Be the first to review this item!

Start your review of The Shondes ~ My Dear One (new)!

How would you rate this product?
Did you forget to choose a rating for your review?
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Sign up to join our community!

influenster cashback

Influenster and Ebates are partnering up to offer you CASH BACK!

Join more than 12 million members earning
Cash Back when you shop at your favorite stores!

Please confirm your email address.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor.