Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
The SAEM Cover Perfection Tip Concealer #1 Clear Beige

The SAEM Cover Perfection Tip Concealer #1 Clear Beige

By THE SAEM
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars75%
  • 4 Stars12%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars0%
  • 1 Star0%
The SAEM Cover Perfection Tip Concealer #1 Clear Beige 6.5g SPF28/PA++
The SAEM Cover Perfection Tip Concealer #1 Clear Beige
The SAEM Cover Perfection Tip Concealer #1 Clear Beige
Reviews (8)
Q&A (0)
Madison V.
Madison V.
35 reviews
Dec. 2, 2016, 10:32 p.m.
Review for: The SAEM Cover Perfection Tip Concealer #1 Clear Beige
I Love this concealer! Its so creamy on application and blends really well. I set it with my Innisfree no sebum powder to maximize staying power. Doesn't settle into fine lines, and usually has a 8-10hr wear time for me.
emma c.
emma c.
2 reviews
March 26, 2017, 10:56 a.m.
Review for: The SAEM Cover Perfection Tip Concealer #1 Clear Beige
I love this concealer! It has a really good coverage and the result is really natural. The color is perfect for my skin tone (I got the 01 clear beige). I usually set it with innisfree no sebum mineral powder and it stays all day long. Just perfect! ♡
Alondra Z.
Alondra Z.
Glennville, GA
52 reviews
Jan. 19, 2017, 10:50 a.m.
Review for: The SAEM Cover Perfection Tip Concealer #1 Clear Beige
This did work for me because i put it under my eyes where it looks so dark and took it away so i was anle to go everywhere without having does dark spots under my eyes
Susie N.
Susie N.
San Bernardino, CA
6 reviews
Oct. 18, 2016, 3:39 a.m.
Review for: The SAEM Cover Perfection Tip Concealer #1 Clear Beige
Love this product. It blends well, has medium buildable coverage. Staying power is good. Sets to a matte finish. Does not settle in fine lines.
Sevil I.
Sevil I.
Ganja
24 reviews
March 1, 2017, 8:58 a.m.
Review for: The SAEM Cover Perfection Tip Concealer #1 Clear Beige
This concealer really really full coverage! It can covers my panda eyes, lol..I love it, it can dry your under eye because of consistency, but it worth it! Don't forget put your moisturizer before it
Hannah D.
Hannah D.
1 review
Jan. 19, 2017, 9:58 a.m.
Review for: The SAEM Cover Perfection Tip Concealer #1 Clear Beige
This product is excellent in my opinion. It comes in different shades to match your skin tone and the quality is great. It was the first time I used this product as I used to use other concealers but I will continue to use this one. It has great coverage on my skin and I love it.
Kiara H.
Kiara H.
13 reviews
Jan. 19, 2017, 10:08 a.m.
Review for: The SAEM Cover Perfection Tip Concealer #1 Clear Beige
The Saem's Cover Perfection line has a few concealers in forms of tube/stick/pot but I opted for the doe foot applicator version as its most convenient. It doesn't come packaged in a box, simply sealed with plastic film. I love how it has no frills attached and it just does the job. Something i feel like i should point out which is a bonus is that its low risk acne and water/smudge proof
Hanna H.
Hanna H.
21 reviews
Jan. 19, 2017, 7:34 a.m.
Review for: The SAEM Cover Perfection Tip Concealer #1 Clear Beige
I love this concealer. it has a good coverage for my acne scars. sometimes i use it under my darkcircle and it covers them very well. moreover what i love about this concealer is that its so affordable and very cheap but its a good product.
i would definitely repurchase this again in the future.
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us