Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Jessica H.
Jessica H.
The village, OK
256 reviews
Who's your favorite character? It's too hard for me to pick just one!
Sarah G.
Sarah G.
Aug. 3, 2017, 7:21 p.m.
Badge Icon
Pop Culture Expert Level 1
Jim!! He's so cute
Cancel
Angie W.
Angie W.
July 27, 2017, 5:40 p.m.
Badge Icon
Pop Culture Expert Level 1
Jim for sure!!!
Cancel
Angie W.
Angie W.
July 27, 2017, 5:40 p.m.
Badge Icon
Pop Culture Expert Level 1
Jim for sure!!!
Cancel
Mariko M.
Mariko M.
July 18, 2017, 12:19 p.m.
Beets. Bears. Battlestar Galactica. My fav is Jim dressed as Dwight.
Cancel
Skylar S.
Skylar S.
May 26, 2017, 11:16 p.m.
Badge Icon
Pop Culture Expert Level 3
Oh boy not just one Stanley, Erin, Dwight, Michael, Kelly and Meredith and I know everyone loves Jim and Pam but I got sick of them honestly.
Cancel
Ashley M.
Ashley M.
April 18, 2017, 1:33 p.m.
Badge Icon
Pop Culture Expert Level 1
gosh that is a hard question everyone is just so different! I think obviously Michael would have to be a favorite! I love Jim and Dwights relationship though.
Cancel
Colleen S.
Colleen S.
March 1, 2017, 4:51 p.m.
I really love Jim and Dwight's dynamic. But I gotta say Creed has probably some of the most hilarious parts throughout all of the seasons
Cancel
Houz A.
Houz A.
Feb. 21, 2017, 5:35 p.m.
Dwight and Michael for sure!!
Cancel
Kayla S.
Kayla S.
Feb. 9, 2017, 5:43 p.m.
Badge Icon
Pop Culture Expert Level 1
Jim for sure!
Cancel
Ashley M.
Ashley M.
Jan. 13, 2017, 12:46 a.m.
easy. Dwight!
Cancel
Nicole G.
Nicole G.
Jan. 10, 2017, 6:54 p.m.
Badge Icon
Pop Culture Expert Level 2
Dwight! hes so weird, but i like it!
Cancel
Victoria A.
Victoria A.
Jan. 5, 2017, 9:45 p.m.
Michael Scott
Cancel
Heather G.
Heather G.
Jan. 4, 2017, 8:50 p.m.
Badge Icon
Pop Culture Expert Level 2
Jim!
Cancel
Jessie W.
Jessie W.
Jan. 3, 2017, 3:58 p.m.
Dwight lol he's funny
Cancel
Amy T.
Amy T.
Dec. 28, 2016, 4:06 p.m.
Creed! Also Dwight...I really just like them all and they wouldn't be the same without one another in my opinion.
Cancel
Caroline E.
Caroline E.
Dec. 13, 2016, 4:52 p.m.
Creed or Kelly. Creed because I love his weirdness and Kelly because I love Mindy Kaling
Cancel
Caroline E.
Caroline E.
Dec. 13, 2016, 4:52 p.m.
Creed or Kelly. Creed because I love his weirdness and Kelly because I love Mindy Kaling
Cancel
sidney p.
sidney p.
Nov. 21, 2016, 11:06 p.m.
Badge Icon
Pop Culture Expert Level 2
Creed. He isn't a main character and doesn't say much, but when he does, it is bound to be hilarious!!!
Cancel
Angelia W.
Angelia W.
Nov. 18, 2016, 3:40 p.m.
Jim. But I love his and dwights back and forth.
Cancel
Jessica A.
Jessica A.
Nov. 12, 2016, 12:28 a.m.
Creed! The things that come out of his mouth haha
Cancel
Anh N.
Anh N.
Sept. 28, 2016, 8:40 a.m.
JIM IS FUNNY
Cancel
Cheryl M.
Cheryl M.
Sept. 25, 2016, 8:01 p.m.
Badge Icon
Pop Culture Expert Level 1
Jim. His goofy faces and sarcasm are hilarious.
Cancel
Samantha S.
Samantha S.
Sept. 23, 2016, 8:05 p.m.
Jim & Pam!
Cancel
Tenile D.
Tenile D.
July 24, 2016, 11:02 p.m.
Badge Icon
Pop Culture Expert Level 2
Dewayne
Cancel
Shawna G.
Shawna G.
July 6, 2016, 2:19 p.m.
Badge Icon
Pop Culture Expert Level 2
All of them! Haha.
Cancel
Emily O.
Emily O.
July 2, 2016, 1:46 a.m.
Badge Icon
Pop Culture Expert Level 2
Dwight is my spirit animal.
Cancel
Brittany O.
Brittany O.
June 29, 2016, 7:37 p.m.
Badge Icon
Pop Culture Expert Level 2
Pam!
Cancel
Courtney T.
Courtney T.
June 27, 2016, 11:08 p.m.
Badge Icon
Pop Culture Expert Level 2
Creed
Cancel
Rocio V.
Rocio V.
May 19, 2016, 10:11 p.m.
Badge Icon
Pop Culture Expert Level 2
Dwight Schrute hands down
Cancel
Alaina P.
Alaina P.
April 5, 2016, 10:02 p.m.
Badge Icon
Pop Culture Expert Level 1
Jim for sure!
Cancel
Lexi l.
Lexi l.
March 18, 2016, 8:55 p.m.
Badge Icon
Pop Culture Expert Level 2
This is way too hard of a question but I'd say Creed is a secret genius. If you've never noticed, he says the most hilarious things ;)
Cancel
Shantelle G.
Shantelle G.
Dec. 17, 2015, 11:20 p.m.
Badge Icon
Pop Culture Expert Level 1
I love Pam! She throws so much shade! LOL. Her facial expressions have me on the floor. Especially when something comes out of Michael's mouth. LOL. Still laughing.
Cancel
Megan A.
Megan A.
Sept. 17, 2015, 12:48 a.m.
Badge Icon
Pop Culture Expert Level 1
Jim and Pam!
Cancel
member-eb806945112aa3a25215476ae4eb50aa
member-eb806945112aa3a25215476ae4eb50aa
Aug. 19, 2015, 6:41 a.m.
Badge Icon
Pop Culture Expert Level 2
Dwight, Jim & Pam
Cancel
Laura P.
Laura P.
July 7, 2015, 3:22 p.m.
Tie between Dwight and Michael
Cancel
Kelly C.
Kelly C.
June 26, 2015, 11:03 p.m.
Badge Icon
Pop Culture Expert Level 2
Michael & Dwight
Cancel
Destiney L.
Destiney L.
April 10, 2015, 8:43 p.m.
Dwight is the best I think! Jim is a close second; he's so darn adorable. Dwight is too funny though!
Cancel
Natalie H.
Natalie H.
Feb. 5, 2015, 6:52 p.m.
Badge Icon
Pop Culture Expert Level 3
Michael Scott...and JIm
Cancel
Laura H.
Laura H.
Sept. 2, 2014, 10:41 p.m.
Michael Scott!
Cancel
Tabitha S.
Tabitha S.
Aug. 14, 2014, 6 p.m.
Jim, Pam, and Michael
Cancel
Courtney L.
Courtney L.
July 26, 2014, 3:08 p.m.
UGH I love them all! Michael Scott because I wish he was a real person... and my boss and best friend. Kelly because she was a completed badass and Mindy Kaling is like my favorite female of all time. Jim because... Jim. and Bob Vance because he treated Phyllis like a Queen.
Cancel
Beth N.
Beth N.
June 9, 2014, 3:30 p.m.
Fave Character-Michael Scott Fave Couple-Jim & Pam Fave Team-Jim & Dwight or Michael & Dwight
Cancel
Darian P.
Darian P.
June 4, 2014, 4:36 p.m.
Hard to pick one.... but probably Michael and Dwight.
Cancel
Melissa B.
Melissa B.
April 3, 2014, 5:19 p.m.
Michael and Jim definitely!
Cancel
Meagan I.
Meagan I.
Feb. 12, 2014, 5:06 p.m.
Jim, his facial expressions made me laugh the most.
Cancel
Ann C.
Ann C.
Jan. 30, 2014, 8:12 p.m.
Toby. I always feel so bad for him :(
Cancel
Carol O.
Carol O.
Jan. 9, 2014, 3:58 a.m.
Badge Icon
Pop Culture Expert Level 3
Michael has to be the answer. The show wasn't as on pointe when he left, he just added a little bit of everything the show needed. Comedy, heart, stupidity, kindness, friendship.. You name it.
Cancel
Laura B.
Laura B.
Dec. 27, 2013, 9:15 p.m.
Also Kelly Kapoor, obviously.
Cancel
Laura B.
Laura B.
Dec. 27, 2013, 9:15 p.m.
I always loved Phyllis and Stanley for some reason
Cancel
Kandyse L.
Kandyse L.
Dec. 26, 2013, 4:12 p.m.
Dwight or Micheal Scott! they both crack me up especially when they act together!
Cancel
Carol O.
Carol O.
Sept. 10, 2013, 4:24 p.m.
Badge Icon
Pop Culture Expert Level 3
I used to always say Toby, he had the perfect timing- but I think when Michael Scott left the show, and it kinda didn't feel the same after he left- he's my all time favorite
Cancel
Jacquelynn V.
Jacquelynn V.
Sept. 3, 2013, 3 p.m.
I'd have to say Dwight! But then again I am in love with Jim/Pams relationship. & Angela's sarcasm, ugh all of them are the best. I'd be any of them's best friend in a heartbeat! :D
Cancel
Ashley M.
Ashley M.
July 20, 2013, 12:08 a.m.
Definitely Michael Scott! It is hard to choose because you grow to love them all, even Dwight!
Cancel
Kelly L.
Kelly L.
July 3, 2013, 11:06 p.m.
Michael Scott hands down!!
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us