Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Dalynn M.
Dalynn M.
Valley Mills, TX

59 reviews

Have you tried Martha's decorating projects? Which ones? Were they easy for you to complete, and were you happy with the results?
Chantal H.
Chantal H.
Feb. 1, 2013, 12:19 p.m.
I have used her flower arrangements for my wedding so lovely.
Cancel
mirelis q.
mirelis q.
Nov. 22, 2012, 4:29 a.m.
Me encantas los productos de decoracion de bano y de cama
Cancel
Angel E.
Angel E.
Nov. 15, 2012, 12:08 p.m.
Ive tried a lot of her christmas ornaments
Cancel
Jennifer C.
Jennifer C.
Nov. 8, 2012, 2:07 p.m.
I think most of her projects are not for the average person. I have 4 kids & a small budget. Her crafts tend to be time consuming and expensive.
Cancel
Zaarah M.
Zaarah M.
Oct. 24, 2012, 11:01 p.m.
I've tried Halloween ones like using cookie cutters to cut shapes in punking and painting punkins also making skeleton t-shirts for Halloween.
Cancel
Jovanna W.
Jovanna W.
Oct. 17, 2012, 6:40 a.m.
I used the martha do-it-yourself wedding invatations and there where so easy and turned out very well I had people asking me who printed my invites made me feel good
Cancel
Monica V.
Monica V.
Oct. 15, 2012, 8:34 a.m.
I have i did my kids bath towels the super hoer. my kids love it. she have to best projects. i watch a lot of other people to make projects and they don't have good ideas like martha's. I always come back to her.
Cancel
Cierra C.
Cierra C.
Oct. 12, 2012, 2:55 a.m.
I never have but she makee the best fall decorations!
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us