Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Mallori S.
Mallori S.
71 reviews
Did you like the choice of Anne Hathaway playing Selina/Cat-Woman?
Samantha H.
Samantha H.
Dec. 6, 2016, 8:49 p.m.
i was pleasantly surprised with how she fulfilled this role!
Cancel
Milena S.
Milena S.
Aug. 22, 2016, 2:40 p.m.
She was better than i thought she would be - but i don't know if she would be my final choice - there are so many sexier women imo
Cancel
hannah s.
hannah s.
Nov. 3, 2014, 9:56 p.m.
I found her kind of odd at first because its such a different role for her but the more i saw her i began to like her
Cancel
Deidre L.
Deidre L.
Sept. 12, 2014, 10:54 a.m.
Yes she was great! It was nice to see her in a different role too!
Cancel
Erica S.
Erica S.
June 18, 2014, 12:11 p.m.
Yes! I think she did a fantastic job.
Cancel
Monica B.
Monica B.
June 6, 2014, 10:57 p.m.
I loved the movie but Anne Hathaway was not a good cat woman. She annoyed me.
Cancel
Gabriela S.
Gabriela S.
May 12, 2014, 3:48 p.m.
When I first found out she was playing Selina, I was hesitant about it because I always pictured her as a soft & sweet, romance or comedy type of actress & Selina Kyle is more of a 'bad girl' kind of character that I thought that she wouldn't be able to pull it off but she surprised me and she did fabulous.
Cancel
Lauren L.
Lauren L.
March 21, 2014, 1:26 p.m.
I wasn't excited when I first heard that Anne Hathaway was cast as Cat-Woman, but she was actually really good. I was impressed and pleasantly surprised!
Cancel
Zena C.
Zena C.
March 10, 2014, 1:08 p.m.
I was really hesitant about her playing this role. I thought "wow, they could do soooo much better with someone else" but after watching the movie I really ended up liking her as Cat Woman! I think it was a great choice.
Cancel
Rachel P.
Rachel P.
Jan. 14, 2014, 12:51 p.m.
I was kind of hesitant to see the movie when I heard she was playing Catwoman, but I thought she did a pretty good job.
Cancel
Rebecca F.
Rebecca F.
July 14, 2013, 12:20 p.m.
I think I am in the minority with my opinion on Hathaway's portrayal of Catwoman. I found her to be annoying and very hard to tolerate. I think I actually would have enjoyed the film had she not have been cast as Catwoman. I typically enjoy her performances but this one was definitely lackluster for me.
Cancel
Mary K.
Mary K.
July 9, 2013, 8:49 p.m.
She did a great job
Cancel
Anthony V.
Anthony V.
July 2, 2013, 2:47 a.m.
Yes she is an awesome cat woman...I love her!
Cancel
Mandi H.
Mandi H.
July 2, 2013, 12:52 a.m.
Yessss
Cancel
Caren C.
Caren C.
July 1, 2013, 6:45 p.m.
Yes
Cancel
Amaris P.
Amaris P.
July 1, 2013, 3:30 p.m.
Yesssss I love her so easy to play with
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us