Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Kirsty A.
Kirsty A.
Scranton, PA

16 reviews

E C.
E C.
Feb. 25, 2014, 3:05 a.m.
Yes, I love the citrus scent stuff.
Cancel
Andrea R.
Andrea R.
Feb. 15, 2014, 7:02 p.m.
I like most of their products scents. I'm more into the floral type of scents myself.
Cancel
Heather D.
Heather D.
Dec. 26, 2013, 5:30 p.m.
They have a wide variety of scents, so something is bound to suit you!
Cancel
Shauna B.
Shauna B.
Dec. 13, 2013, 9:41 p.m.
It depends on your taste. They truly do have a wide variety of scents available. Fruity, floral, rich, etc. My personal favorites are: cherry, grapeseed, coconut and cranberry.
Cancel
Ariannie M.
Ariannie M.
Oct. 11, 2013, 8:16 p.m.
It really depends on the type of product but all the products are truly GREAT
Cancel
Dinorah R.
Dinorah R.
July 6, 2013, 12:12 p.m.
Some smell better than others, it all depends on your preference. I prefer fruity, summer scents. Strong scents like vanilla, chocolate, tend to make me nauseous. So it depends on what you like.
Cancel
Cynthia C.
Cynthia C.
Nov. 23, 2012, 5:43 p.m.
It really depends on the product.
Cancel
Sara W.
Sara W.
Nov. 4, 2012, 2:47 p.m.
Definitely! I like the strawberry and grapefruit scents.
Cancel
Katie O.
Katie O.
Nov. 3, 2012, 11:32 a.m.
Yes! there are many different scents but all of them are AMAZING!!
Cancel
Michelle W.
Michelle W.
Nov. 1, 2012, 4:55 p.m.
It depends on which kinds of fragrances you like but I personally find The Body Shops fragrances to be mild and not to over powering, which is a good feature!
Cancel
Alexis R.
Alexis R.
Oct. 17, 2012, 10:34 p.m.
In my opinion it has the best scents. I love the satsuma orange smell and the fall seasonal spiced cranberry. They always have great fall scents.
Cancel
Cheryl B.
Cheryl B.
Oct. 17, 2012, 3:50 p.m.
I think so! If you have a chance to go to a store, browse around and see what you like. :)
Cancel
Alena Y.
Alena Y.
Oct. 17, 2012, 8:33 a.m.
ABSOLUTELY!
Cancel
Melissa S.
Melissa S.
Oct. 11, 2012, 6:32 p.m.
Yes it does!! Try out the strawberry or lemon body butter. Those two have my favorite scents. The lotions smell great too!! I like the coconut one a lot. If you go to a Body Shop store, you can ask for a sample of any of their lotions or body butters!
Cancel
bridget C.
bridget C.
Oct. 8, 2012, 1:54 p.m.
Yes, and not fake smelling, just natural and lovely.
Cancel
Alexandra K.
Alexandra K.
Oct. 8, 2012, 12:07 a.m.
I've tried Mango and Coconut. They both smell wonderful. Ive used body cream, body scrub, and the bath cream wash. I scored a sampler pack of the coconut on sale at sephora that was a total steal. I'd definitely recommend them both.
Cancel
Michelle S.
Michelle S.
Oct. 7, 2012, 6:27 p.m.
I LOVE how their products smell!
Cancel
Diana V.
Diana V.
Oct. 7, 2012, 12:07 p.m.
Yes smell really good
Cancel
Kim B.
Kim B.
Oct. 6, 2012, 3:34 p.m.
As most people have mentioned, it depends on the product. I used to be a massage therapist and I'd get all of my oils/lotions for there and my clients ALL were extremely satisfied with the quality and scent of the products I selected!
Cancel
Jennifer M.
Jennifer M.
Oct. 5, 2012, 10:35 p.m.
It depends on which product you decide to get but i must say most of them smell great go on and give it a shot :)
Cancel
Colleen D.
Colleen D.
Oct. 5, 2012, 10:31 a.m.
Totally depends on the product but the Cocoa butter body butter is SO nice and clean smelling.
Cancel
Theresa V.
Theresa V.
Oct. 5, 2012, 9:07 a.m.
Yes, very much so. The smells comming out of their shop always catches my attention as I walk by. :)
Cancel
Wendy M.
Wendy M.
Oct. 5, 2012, 8:39 a.m.
The store smells great when you walk in. Thay carry many products and each has its own smell so I bet you could find a product right for you in a great scent.
Cancel
Angela M.
Angela M.
Oct. 4, 2012, 4:28 p.m.
It definitely depends on what product you get but most of them smell wonderful.
Cancel
Sybil Y.
Sybil Y.
Oct. 4, 2012, 4:07 p.m.
It depends. Some items - the smell is spot on and it smells wonderfully fruity. Some of the smells are just horrible and too artificial. Nothing smells rancid or chemically though.
Cancel
Byanka J.
Byanka J.
Oct. 4, 2012, 2:24 p.m.
Depends on what you live to smell like. They have a variety, I love the mango one, it has great texture and goes on smooth. Another one of my favorites is the coconut one. They all smell great!
Cancel
Alicia A.
Alicia A.
Oct. 4, 2012, 12:22 p.m.
I love the body shop! All of the products I have tried smell wonderful. My favorite is the grapefruit scrub. SO delicious!
Cancel
Dinora F.
Dinora F.
Oct. 4, 2012, 11:23 a.m.
I've never found a product from TBS that I don't think smells delicious. they're all great!
Cancel
Helen T.
Helen T.
Oct. 4, 2012, 10:41 a.m.
It depends on the product. I find that the seaweed mattifying moisturizer does not smell very good at all. However most of the skincare items do smell fresh and clean, the scents are not overwhelming.
Cancel
Emmaline D.
Emmaline D.
Oct. 4, 2012, 8:54 a.m.
All their products are high quality and smell great. You really can't go wrong.
Cancel
Latoya F.
Latoya F.
Oct. 4, 2012, 7:42 a.m.
Yes, all of their products smell good!
Cancel
Jordan S.
Jordan S.
Oct. 3, 2012, 10:29 p.m.
Smells so good you could eat!
Cancel
Lisa L.
Lisa L.
Oct. 3, 2012, 6:15 p.m.
I guess it depends on what type of scent you like but for the most part everything smells pretty nice.
Cancel
joanna b.
joanna b.
Oct. 3, 2012, 6:03 p.m.
Depends on what product but most of they;re products smells amazing.
Cancel
Marishya R.
Marishya R.
Oct. 3, 2012, 11:57 a.m.
Yes!! Some smell better than others but just depends on your preference
Cancel
Armeen A.
Armeen A.
Oct. 3, 2012, 11:39 a.m.
Most of the products smell good, even the tea tree isn't to bad. They have testers of everything in the store and provide samples if you like. If you don't have a store near you the great thing about their website is that you can see what other buyers say about the product and most will comment on the smell.
Cancel
Km57909 M.
Km57909 M.
Oct. 3, 2012, 8:32 a.m.
YES! all the products smell great, it just depends which scents are your favorite.
Cancel
Dr. G M.
Dr. G M.
Oct. 2, 2012, 8:36 p.m.
I agree with Lippy P... it depends on the product. some of the signature scents are amazing (mango, olive, satsuma)...you should go into a store and try some of the butters. each frangrance comes in butters, body wash, oil, etc
Cancel
Elizabeth W.
Elizabeth W.
Oct. 2, 2012, 3:47 p.m.
They have a variety of scents to choose from and i really like their mango or blueberry scents
Cancel
Elizabeth P.
Elizabeth P.
Oct. 2, 2012, 7:35 a.m.
It depends on what product you get, but I always love the smell of their stuff! It's usually very fresh/clean smelling!
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us