Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Terra Chips Spiced Sweet Potato Chips, 6 oz (Pack of 12)

Terra Chips Spiced Sweet Potato Chips, 6 oz (Pack of 12)

By TERRA CHIPS
4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars69%
  • 4 Stars24%
  • 3 Stars6%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star0%
#647 in Chips
Terra Chips Spiced Sweet Potato Chips: Assortment of spices Kosher
Terra Chips Spiced Sweet Potato Chips, 6 oz (Pack of 12)
Terra Chips Spiced Sweet Potato Chips, 6 oz (Pack of 12)
Reviews (54)
Q&A (0)
Sabrina M.
Sabrina M.
Miami, FL
47 reviews
Feb. 8, 2017, 11:27 a.m.
Review for: Chips
They are great! Not too sweet nor too salty! They have the perfect amount of each thing which makes them a lovely snack for those "movie-time" days.
Ashley G.
Ashley G.
Wilmington, DE
28 reviews
March 21, 2017, 6:07 p.m.
Review for: Chips
These are addicting! I feel so great after eating them as opposed to other snacks that are not as healthy. They are a great alternative to greasy potato chips. They run a bit on the pricey side, but you can't put a price on health. They are truly a great snack!
Natalia M.
Natalia M.
Schaumburg, IL
50 reviews
May 1, 2017, 10:48 p.m.
Review for: Chips
Omg these are addictive! Crunchy, lightly salted, and natural. I enjoy these much better than potatoe chips and a serving is quite a generous amount.
Lindsey B.
Lindsey B.
Fredericksbrg, VA
36 reviews
April 2, 2017, 2:57 p.m.
Review for: Chips
Terra Chips are my go to snack. Healthier then traditional potato chips, and with much more flavor. I love the variety and unique flavors. 
Kela C.
Kela C.
Unicoi, TN
5 reviews
April 22, 2017, 11:53 p.m.
Review for: Chips
These chips are the bomb!! I love the original Terra chips, but adding the spices really gave them added flavor!!!❤
Krista L.
Krista L.
Avon, OH
53 reviews
June 11, 2017, 11:45 p.m.
Review for: Chips
Delicious! But I still enjoy Terra's classic mix the best. I would definitely buy again.
Priscilla P.
Priscilla P.
Slidell, LA
29 reviews
Jan. 14, 2017, 9:23 p.m.
Review for: Chips
I cannot get enough of these! My number one go to snack. After a long day at work, it a great snack to watch a movie with. Dip it in maple syrup!
Eena D.
Eena D.
Mechanicsburg, PA
22 reviews
Jan. 15, 2017, 8:52 p.m.
Review for: Chips
Great bag of chips, can't stop eating once i open. They get stale relatively quick and become flimsy.
Julia W.
Julia W.
Oradell, NJ
11 reviews
Jan. 17, 2017, 4:06 p.m.
Review for: Chips
These chips are such a tasty alternative to regular potato chips. Of the options out there, these are definitely a healthier alternative. This is the first time I've consumed them and I was pleasantly surprised and would definitely recommend to others!
Heather T.
Heather T.
26 reviews
Oct. 9, 2016, 12:53 p.m.
Review for: Chips
i love these so much. very flavorful. i only wish that they were lower in calories but they are worth it
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us