Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

by Teavana
  • 285 Reviews
  • 16 Q&A
Ask a Question
Caitlin W.
Caitlin W.
Monroeville , Pa

34 reviews

What everyone's favorite tea!? I want to try some new ones! I love peach tranquility! Any other goodies!
Danielle G.
Danielle G.
Dec. 2, 2016, 12:34 a.m.
Caramel chia
Cancel
Kristin L.
Kristin L.
Nov. 13, 2016, 9:48 a.m.
I've really been into the Chia Oolong lately.
Cancel
Dezaraey I.
Dezaraey I.
June 7, 2016, 10:42 p.m.
I'm obsessing over peach berry jasmine sutra right now!!
Cancel
Harmony S.
Harmony S.
March 10, 2016, 10:26 a.m.
Mint majesty is by far the best ;)
Cancel
Hayli Z.
Hayli Z.
Oct. 26, 2015, 7:22 p.m.
Coco caramel sea salt over ice with some milk and sugar. yum!
Cancel
Sarah  A.
Sarah A.
March 31, 2015, 3:36 a.m.
Body + Mind (white tea), Silver Needles (white tea), and Monkey picked oolong(green or blue...). I'm obsessed!!!
Cancel
Nicole B.
Nicole B.
Jan. 24, 2015, 5:06 p.m.
Blackberry Mojito is great!!
Cancel
Megan M.
Megan M.
Dec. 9, 2014, 12:27 p.m.
I love their chai teas - TOTALLY different than the sweeter peach teas - but mmmmm chai! :)
Cancel
Melissa S.
Melissa S.
Oct. 8, 2014, 11:48 p.m.
I meant Precious white peach!
Cancel
Melissa S.
Melissa S.
Oct. 8, 2014, 11:47 p.m.
If you love peach. try the Precious White Preach (a white tea). White tea in general is great for skin.
Cancel
Jess F.
Jess F.
Oct. 5, 2014, 7:53 p.m.
I'm in lust with dragon fruit....oh and strawberry paraioso.
Cancel
Kimberly M.
Kimberly M.
Oct. 1, 2014, 9:36 p.m.
My favorite is Youthberry and White Orange Blossom mixed together. You can combine the flavors at the counter and they actually encourage this in store.
Cancel
Ashley H.
Ashley H.
Sept. 16, 2014, 9:23 p.m.
White tea pearls!!
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us