Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
tarte Radiance Ritual Travel Set

tarte Radiance Ritual Travel Set

By TARTE
4.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars83%
  • 4 Stars17%
  • 3 Stars0%
  • 2 Stars0%
  • 1 Star0%
Which skin type is it good for? Normal Oily Combination Dry Sensitive A set of five vegan-friendly, makeup and skin care radiance boosters. Solutions for: - Dullness and uneven texture - Uneven skintone - Dryness If you want to know more…Travel bright with this all-in-one radiance ritual in convenient travel sizes to keep you gorgeous on the go. First, revitalize skin with a three-step routine of hypoallergenic skin care multitaskers to help cleanse, clarify, prime, moisturize, and brighten with tarte's antioxidant-packed Rainforest of the Sea™ complex and vitamin C-rich Maracuja Oil. Then, enliven your complexion with the full coverage Drench Lip Splash Lipstick and luminous Amazonian Clay 12-hour Highlighter in portable deluxe sizes. Perfect for someone who's tight on time, this instant awakening ritual gives you that low-effort, high-impact glow for a no-makeup makeup look on the fly. This set contains:- 1.7 oz/ 50 mL Rainforest of the Sea Deep Dive Cleansing Gel - 1.104 oz/ 30 mL Rainforest of the Sea Marine Boosting Mist - 0.035 oz/ 1 g Rainforest of the Sea Drench Lip Splash Lipstick in Cabana Boy - 0.5 oz/ 15 mL Maracuja Oil - 0.05 oz/ 1.5 g Amazonian Clay 12-hour Highlighter in Exposed It is formulated Without: - Parabens- Phthalates All products in this set are vegan-friendly, while all skin care products are hypoallergenic. The Cleansing Gel removes all makeup, including waterproof, and the Boosting Mist extends wear of makeup by up to 12 hours. Research results: In a 6-week consumer use study on Maracuja Oil: - 96% of women saw an overall visible improvement in skin - 91% of women saw a reduction in fine lines and wrinkles - 94% of women saw a visible improvement in skin texture - 94% of women thought skin appeared renewed and rejuvenated
tarte Radiance Ritual Travel Set
tarte Radiance Ritual Travel Set
Reviews (53)
Q&A (10)
Photos (13)
Zarah Abigail P.
Zarah Abigail P.
Lompoc, CA
49 reviews
Nov. 10, 2016, 7:36 p.m.
Review for: tarte Radiance Ritual Travel Set
Great bang for your buck! 😊 I have always been a fan of Tarte products and I was excited when they came up with this set as I travel a lot. For something that is supposed to be "travel - size", they actually are very decent sizes. In this set , you get the cleansing gel, boosting mist, oil, lipstick and highlighter. Purchased separately, all these would have cost so much more. Definitely buying again, probably in full size this time as I loved everything in the set.
Jilly M.
Jilly M.
Louisville, KY
57 reviews
These just came out a few days ago and I just ordered mine! The sizes are generous and not only do you get their most popular skincare items, but their
Makeup as well. You get a .5floz of the maracuja oil and that's normal 15 bucks by itself! This kit at $32 at Sephora is a great buy!
Payge K.
Payge K.
Colorado Spgs, CO
45 reviews
Dec. 17, 2016, 1:40 a.m.
Review for: tarte Radiance Ritual Travel Set
Just this bundle last week and I absolutely love it! The cleanser removes make up like a camp and leaves skin feeling wonderfully, the oil is super soft and not over powering! The mist is wonderful as well! The highlighter is great and this lip shade is now my new favorite
Caitlen C.
Caitlen C.
247 reviews
Nov. 10, 2016, 7:10 p.m.
Review for: tarte Radiance Ritual Travel Set
This was another set that I picked up from tarte at Sephora the other day and I'm so glad I did. The highlighter is beautiful, the mini lipstick is stunning and I absolutely love the face wash and spray! Great set for a small price! Highly recommend
Liza V.
Liza V.
1 review
Dec. 19, 2016, 8:35 p.m.
Review for: tarte Radiance Ritual Travel Set
I love this set and also think it is a great value. I already had the mist in full size which is why I purchased this set. Great for travel as well. Can keep that small mister on me for long plane trips
. ..
. ..
Los Angeles, CA
299 reviews
Nov. 11, 2016, 1:26 a.m.
Review for: tarte Radiance Ritual Travel Set
Tarte products are amazing . I don't have all of this . But heard many great things about it , so i will try it out and see
Janice C.
Janice C.
Woodridge, IL
152 reviews
March 1, 2017, 5:33 a.m.
Review for: tarte Radiance Ritual Travel Set
Wish they still sell this set. Absolutely fantastic for its value. HIGHLIGHT- amazing, one of my favorites. Not too subtle but not too in your face either. GEL CLEANSER- pretty good, it did not break me out. I would save this for when I travel due to the size and slim packaging, but probably won't repurchase since I'm picky about my cleanser so I don't stray away from the cerave hydrating cleanser much unless I find something just as good for the same price/cheaper. BOOSTING MIST- love it. Smells amazing. Work as facial mist AND also as setting spray. OIL- really like to use this for my under eye before eye cream. LIPSTICK - a little small but nice wearable everyday color.
Daniela B.
Daniela B.
Rio Grande City, TX
4 reviews
June 13, 2017, 9:55 p.m.
Review for: tarte Radiance Ritual Travel Set
These products are supper hydrated and they feel so nice on your skin. They make your make up stay on all day and the rainforest mist can be used throughout the day for more moisture giving your skin an amazing healthy completion. tarte Rainforest of the Sea Marine Boosting Mist
Nancy P.
Nancy P.
57 reviews
May 26, 2017, 7:03 p.m.
Review for: tarte Radiance Ritual Travel Set
This set was so worth the money! The products were very decently sized and you get to try 5 products from different categories. I love every single one of these products. Here is how I rank these products, #1- Highlighter
#2- marine boosting mist
#3- cleanser
#4- maracuja oil
#5- lipstick
Amanda L.
Amanda L.
Hatboro, PA
8 reviews
Feb. 26, 2017, 7:34 p.m.
Review for: tarte Radiance Ritual Travel Set
I love this sooooo much it makes my skin so soft and takes off any makeup I have of it's not pricey at all and the quality is great, I bought it from sephora you can also find it on amazon and other places the spray makes you face feel so calm and energized... the lipstick color is GORGEOUS and so is the highlighter the lipstick is called cabana boy and the highlighter is in exposed it's absolutely fantastic
Jenni B.
Jenni B.
106 reviews
I'm debating purchasing this travel set for an upcoming trip to Mexico. With all the exposure to sun, chemicals in the pool and salt from the sea does this travel set/products help prevent drying skin? Is the whole package worth while? If I enjoy it enough I'll definitely purchase full sizes.
Jaylee D.
Jaylee D.
Terre Haute, IN
288 reviews
How much do these sets usually cost?? Would love to give it a try! I love tarte!
Jamie G.
Jamie G.
Cary, NC
562 reviews
Can someone tell me the routine of this and how to use it
Madison L.
Madison L.
Fresno, CA
30 reviews
Really been wanting to try this line. My skin is more toward the dry side but I tend to get oily in my t-zone. Would you recommend?
Lauryn B.
Lauryn B.
Olympia, WA
24 reviews
Is this set travel size or full size??

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us